Customer Reviews (331)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing old lead pipes due to a bad leak

Verified Review

Mark replied immediately when I contacted him about our problem. Thanks Mark for your amazing service - you solved a very big and worrying problem for us. Highly recommended.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Old gas pipes capped off in 2 bedrooms

Very pleasant and very careful and explained what needed to be done making sure all work was safe by careful testing before the job began and testing again after job complete. Would recommend.

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Emergency work on kitchen tap

Verified Review

I would very high recommend Mark - always very professional and always willing to help. We had an emergency situation where the kitchen tap came off and water was shooting out everywhere and flooded the kitchen. Mark came round immediately and fixed the problem, as well as leaving the correct tool with me to tighten up the tap every so often to make sure it doesn't happen again. His service is second to none and we would always call on him for plumbing issues.

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New combi boiler

Verified Review

Very good job, picked up from where a previous plumber messed up and corrected the work and installed combi boiler. Very good work and exceptional service. Highly recommended.

Location: Chessington
Reviewed in: March 2021
9

Install pipework and radiators

Verified Review

Very helpful and friendly service. Flexible, knowledgeable and done a great job.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Shower installation

Verified Review

Mark contacted me very quickly following my initial enquiry . He visited and gave me a quote which I accepted. The work was completed to a good standard . Very happy with service and would recommend

Location: KT9
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Gas Leak from meter and corroded pipes.

Verified Review

Mark was very quick to respond to my call when I explained the seriousness of situation. He explained the process very clearly. He was very reasonably priced and I would definitely use his services again and recommend him to anyone.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Leak repair

Verified Review

Really great service that was recommended to me through a family friend, would use again. Thank you

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Remove old bathroom and fit a new one

Verified Review

Mark removed all of the bathroom fittings for the tiler to retile. He tidied up previous pipe work and then fitted a whole new wet-room bathroom including shower, shower screen, toilet, new sink taps and waste and towel rail. All expertly fitted and neatly done with care and attention. Helpfully he was always on time, stuck to the quote and was a really good bloke too who cared about the work. Would trust him for any other plumbing work we require.

Location: KT9
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.25

Burst pipe

Excellent service, very responsive to messages and efficiently corrected the problem

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: February 2021