Customer Reviews (1139)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixed leaking toilet

Verified Review

I would definitely recommend him he did an excellent job.

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

We had radiator leak which had seeped through the floor and was dripping into the room below

Verified Review

We had to call Andy for an emergency leak on a Sunday afternoon. He was at our house in 20mins, did a great job in finding the problem and fixing it. Very knowledgable and will def be using him again.

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Cleared my sewer

Verified Review

Sam came and did the work for me. Superb from start to finish and I would highly recommend the firm.

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: July 2022
9

Fix a leaking downpipe and external plumbing goods

Verified Review

Nice guys, arrived on time. They replaced all the affected pipes down to the drain. First class job. Everything left tidy. Would use them again.

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Cleared some blocked drains

Verified Review

Professional on the phone, simple and clear price, arrived promptly and on schedule, did the work quickly, did some follow up with with no fuss when it became apparent there was more work to do. Highly recommend

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Connecting new flexi tap to older copper tubing

Verified Review

Andy was punctual and clearly knew what he was doing. He was able to resolve the issue in no time at all and ensured the place was clean and tidy at the end.

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

To clear a blocked sewer

Verified Review

Prompt response and work completed very efficiently.

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Leak under bath

Verified Review

Prompt service. Helpful attitude. Guaranteed work. Friendly. Highly recommend.

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

CCTV Drains

Verified Review

Andy and Ryan did a really thorough job surveying the drains for a block of flats. There was no rush, they patiently explained what we were seeing and gave pragmatic solutions. Two nice guys who know their stuff.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Cleared blocked drains

Verified Review

Very efficient, came the same day and unblocked our drains swiftly. Price was reasonable and payment was easy with card machine. Would recommend!

Location: KT1
Reviewed in: May 2022