Customer Reviews (1137)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Renewed the flush mechanism of my downstairs toilet.

Verified Review

Very reliable and excellent in every way. Would recommend him.

Location: Esher
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacing saniflow system

Verified Review

I would recommend

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replace a bath tub mixer tap, an exterior tap and some valves on a radiator

Verified Review

Friendly team, very knowledgable and work efficiently done. Very happy

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Clearing a drain under our drive

Verified Review

It was an excellent job. They arrived within an hour of us contacting them and dealt with the problem immediately. I would thoroughly recommend them

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Plumbing

Verified Review

It was exceptionally well. Very nice work as well. It didn’t take long and they cleaned our floor afterwards which is very appreciated. The plumbers are really nice ????

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Jet clearing the main drain.

Verified Review

Andy came within an hour of my call and fixed the problem in an efficient and courteous manner.

Location: KT8
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replace a water heater

Verified Review

Prompt reply to our call. Work carried out with professionalism. Left the area clean and tidy. Would definitely use the company again.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Boiler install

Verified Review

Would have them again, good clean work, friendly, nothing too much trouble, cant talk highly enough about them

Location: Banstead
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fixing bad plumbing

Verified Review

He has done an excellent professional work.

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Detect problem, replace section of sewer.

Verified Review

Attended quickly, diagnosed problem, provided reasonable estimate. The work was carried out efficiently and without any fuss. The team were friendly and kept me informed.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: March 2022