Customer Reviews (1137)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Clear tree roots from drains

Verified Review

Andy and his assistant came the day after my phone call and our drains are clear again. As always, prompt, helpful and courteous.

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Clearing a blockage in the sewerage pipe that serves our properties.

Verified Review

Andy and Sam have visited our site a couple of times previously. They always come very promptly when we call, and do what is required quickly, cheerfully and at very reasonable cost. Absolutely excellent!

Location: KT11
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Blocked drain clearance

Verified Review

Andy responded immediately when we called him Sunday night and turned up as arranged first thing today. Worked quickly and solved the problem for us within half an hour. Would highly recommend.

Location: KT7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Investigation of the cause of the dampness in an interior wall in our house.

Verified Review

Andy investigated the situation, and successfully identified the source of the dampness.

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

I got blocked waste which shared both kitchen and bathroom, which needed to unblock.

Superficial and ordinary life is saved by a true professional who knows how blocking sewers can cause anomalies in which everyday life fails at all and can solve them. With really steady hard working, I was asked to confront "that" harshness It is no exaggeration to say that "our society" is driven by these people. He is a really dependable, honest, hard-working person. There are many people in the world who are trying to make money by lying. I'm really sorry for your hard day and thank you for your really professional work, and I have nothing but gratitude. Thank you so much, Andy

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Blocked outside drain

Verified Review

Very speedy response. Problem solved quickly. Polite and efficient.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Cleared a blocked drain on the outside of my house

Verified Review

Excellent. They came out on the same day, he said he would be here between 1 and 3 and he was here at 2. The work was done very well and we were very impressed with them.

Location: Weybridge
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Unblocking kitchen sink

Verified Review

After a brief assessment over the phone of the potential issue, they priced up the job. They arrived bang on time first thing the following morning, did the job as discussed, and cleared the sink. No faff, no 'added issues', no hidden costs. Very happy customer.

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Clearing blocked drain

Verified Review

As always speedy and efficient service from Andy. Makes no fuss and gets on with the job and always pleasant and polite to deal with. `Would not go to anyone else for drainage issues.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Drain Camera

Verified Review

Andy and partner were friendly ,efficient and showed a high degree of proficiency . Top marks top people.

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: January 2022