Customer Reviews (1137)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Drain clearance

Verified Review

Andy has been coming to clear the drains every year, he is reliable, polite and good at his job. We recommend him without hesitation

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replacement of the boiler hose pipe.

Verified Review

Andy was fantastic on the phone when I called late in the evening the Thursday. At that point we had no heating or hot water. He was reassuring, helpful, efficient and friendly and was able to secure an engineer for the next day. The engineer, David, came on time, fully prepared and was able to complete the job quickly and efficiently. Everything was back working within an hour. I would highly recommend this company.

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Advice given

Verified Review

The plumber was very helpful with the information that he gave me.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.25

Fixing a boiler that was losing pressure and replacing the thermostatic cartridge in my shower

Verified Review

I have been delighted with the service received from Andy and impressed with the skill of Dave, who is the boiler repair specialist. Great communication, speedy attendance and quality work at fair prices! Andy and Dave worked particularly hard on repairing my stubborn boiler and I feel they went 'above and beyond' to get it working again. They were not patronising about my lack of plumbing knowledge (as previous service people have been!) but patiently explained the work needed and answered my queries about how the boiler functioned, giving me the ability to do 'quick fixes' in future. GREAT

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Radiators not working

Verified Review

My radiators were not working properly, and they got the house rebalanced and nice and toasty just in time for the cold snap

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Blocked drain

Verified Review

Very professional service. Came at short notice and fixed our issue with minimum of fuss. I would definitely use them again and have no hesitation recommending them and their work,

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Clearing blocked drains

Verified Review

Brilliant service on New Year's Eve. Andy answered his phone, said he could help, told me the price and estimated time of arrival. He arrived and cleared the drains properly, clearing up afterwards. No fuss - just very good job.

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Unblocking downstairs toilet and sewer.

Verified Review

Another thorough job completed by A and B plumbing. Everything working just fine, whereas we now realise the system had been underperforming for quite some time.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Burst shower pipe

Verified Review

We needed an emergency plumber to come out and fix a burst pipe in our shower. They came same day and work was done quickly. All rubbish cleared up nicely

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Checking an existing drain with camera

Verified Review

Was recommended to A and B Plumbing and Drainage by another company checking out a damp wall as we needed to check a nearby rainwater drain. Very easy to contact and all booked in. On the day they were very helpful, showed me what they were doing as well as the overall results. Good price and friendly. Would definitely use them again.

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: December 2021