Customer Reviews (1139)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Radiators not working

Verified Review

My radiators were not working properly, and they got the house rebalanced and nice and toasty just in time for the cold snap

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

Drain clearance

Verified Review

Andy arrived on time and completed the job to our and his satisfaction. He was polite, friendly and cleared up afterwards. Stuck to the original quote for the work. We’re very pleased with the results.

Location: KT21
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Power flush and pump replacement

Verified Review

Very happy with work done to quoted price. Would certainly use again

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Drain blockage

Verified Review

So pleased I contacted A&B plumbing! The problem wasn’t fixed by another plumber so was worried it was going to be a big job. However a jet clear to the main drain fixed the problem within minutes. Turn up on time and v reasonable price. A definite trust worthy company to use. I am very happy with the outcome.

Location: KT11
Reviewed in: October 2021
9

Blocked drain/sewer

Verified Review

Andy arrived within the 2 hour agreed time slot, got to work straight away and managed to jet through the blockage fairly quickly, very prompt and personable service, I am very pleased with the service he provided.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Checking an existing drain with camera

Verified Review

Was recommended to A and B Plumbing and Drainage by another company checking out a damp wall as we needed to check a nearby rainwater drain. Very easy to contact and all booked in. On the day they were very helpful, showed me what they were doing as well as the overall results. Good price and friendly. Would definitely use them again.

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

Clearing blocked drain/gulley

Verified Review

Phoned in morning and arrived, as scheduled, in afternoon. Very efficient and cleared blockage as requested. Very polite as well and price paid as agreed.

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: November 2021
8.25

Clearing blocked sewer drain

Verified Review

Arrived within agreed time slot. Work carried out very efficiently - no complaints what so ever.

Location: KT23
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.5

Unblocking main sewer

Verified Review

Cane within an hour to do job and then finished it within 30 minutes

Location: KT9
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Diagnosed and cleared a blockage

Verified Review

Very professional, good value for money. They were prompt and courteous.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: October 2021