Customer Reviews (1139)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To remove a waste disposal unit and replace with new sink waste and renew waste in other sink.

Verified Review

This followed on from a broken waste disposal unit earlier. He came on time, knew exactly what had to be done, and got on with it immediately. It was not an easy job. He did a great job, left everything neat and tidy with no mess.

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

New boiler and all the plumbing work for hot water and heating

They were very polite, helpful and the young fella who was with them did a good job clearing up the mess and no problems whatsoever.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.25

Clearing blocked drainage system

Verified Review

Andy was very prompt in responding on a sunday and came out later the same day to deal with issue by a thorough flushing/clearing of the external drainage system at our property. All work was neatly tidied up afterwards, subsequently asked Andy to look at drain covering on our drive which was sinking- andy quoted and did the work which took several hours to replace some of drain brick course and fit new drain cover. Then arranged to have tarmac to drive replaced at a subsequent date and within the quoted price

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Drainage gulley reconstruction

Verified Review

A week ago Andy came out to unblock a drain for us. We were so impressed we asked if he could return to upgrade a collapsed drainage gulley. He came today and worked very hard with his colleague Peter (I think). The work was long overdue and they have created what is really a massive home improvement in the current climate of torrential rain. Not only was it a very tidy job but they left the area they had worked in completely immaculate. Would highly recommend the business. Both were very polite men and it is nice to hear lots of "please" and "thank you" between the two guys.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Blocked drain

Verified Review

Good job well done

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Unblocked the waste disposal unit and the sink drain.

Verified Review

Excellent. Called just before Sunday lunch. He was round in about an hour. Set to work straight away. Cleared the drains. It was the fault of the waste disposal unit. This couldn't be fixed on the day but the sink worked and the dishwasher worked. Very clean and tidy.

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Source and fit replacement Stuart Turner Monsoon Pump

Verified Review

Great job done, very timely, great communication, all good. Will use again without hesitation

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.25

Expansion in gas boiler

Very efficient, very kind and I would highly recommend them.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Jet clean main drain.

Verified Review

This is the second time we have used this firm and on both occasions, the service has been 100%. I would recommend them to anyone.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Clearing the drain in front of house

Verified Review

Fast response from initial call out. The work was done quickly and they did a great job to unblock the drain.

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: July 2021