Customer Reviews (1139)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting new valve on a radiator

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: East Molesey
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Man drain blocked

Verified Review

They did a marvellous job, polite, kind to the dog, highly recommend them for being excellent for every aspect of there being.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Drain Survey and Downpipe Unblock

Verified Review

Used Andy twice now, first for a CCTV Drain Survey to check things out during property purchase, then again a few months later when had an issue with blocked downpipes and overflowing gutters. Happy with the service both times. Responsive and did the jobs with no fuss.

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Difficult drain blockage clearance

Verified Review

My kitchen/utility sinks have been “glugging” for months. I’ve tried everything (drain cleaner, auger, drain rods). I was given a quote to jet the drains and happy that the work could start 20 mins later on a Saturday. In the end, it took over 3 hours of jetting / video-cam reviewing, getting round awkward drain layout to clear and diagnose the cause (side extension drain has partially dipped). Andy was patient and thorough, professional and polite throughout and the work was completed at an agreed price as I was happy to pay more for the effort and well completed work = 100% happy customer.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Drains cleared and flushed through

I called Andy to see if he would be able to check our drains. He came round the same day and was very efficient. He explained exactly what the problem was and dealt with it all quickly and seamlessly. Very pleased with everything and would recommend him in a heartbeat.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Unblocking drain

Verified Review

Arrived on time, carried out work very efficiently. Very pleasant guy and would highly recommend him.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

In blocking drains

Verified Review

Wonderful job, no nonsense, prompt, polite and friendly, able to come out at short notice and sorted the problem quickly and efficiently. Such a relief. Would definitely recommend.

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Excellent Service - Drain Cleared

Verified Review

Ryan and Andy did a fantastic job for us today clearing our blocked drain. It was a difficult job but they were so professional, efficient and extremely pleasant and mannerly. They communicated everything to us very well and their fee was exactly as quoted. We were so impressed. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend A&B Plumbing and Drainage. Thanks guys for a superb job!

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Cleared blocked drain.

Verified Review

Prompt and efficient.

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Unblock drains

Verified Review

Prompt response with same day turnout. Arrived on time as agreed. Work completed thoroughly and advice given. Standard charge as quoted on the phone regardless of time taken and extent of blockage. Great service - many thanks.

Location: KT21
Reviewed in: May 2021