Customer Reviews (517)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler and new radiators fitted

Verified Review

Exceeded my expectations all work carried out to a very high standard. Professional and tidy workmanship. Will definitely be using again cannot recommend highly enough. If your looking for a plumber don’t look any further you will not be disappointed

Location: Fordingbridge
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Annal boiler service

Verified Review

Good

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Boiler service

Extremely pleased

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Change Radiator, flush and refill system and additional outside tap

Verified Review

Excellent Clean and friendly service. Thoroughly recommended and definitely use again.

Location: New Milton
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Adjusted pressure on Valliant Boiler

Verified Review

Following my call Andy arrived on time and completed the necessary work quickly and efficiently without any promblems

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Repair boiler

Verified Review

Very prompt and efficient service - professional and value for money - would definitely use again.

Location: New Milton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New Boiler

Verified Review

Went smoothly

Location: Hindhead
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New Boiler installed and old boiler and tanks removed

Verified Review

Andy and James did a wonderful job. They were polite, clean and tidy and respected both our property and the fact that we were shielding. Removed old boiler, hot water cylinder and old pipe work. Disconnected the cold water tank in the loft and converted cold water supply to mains pressure which now means we can have lovely powerful showers! Fitted new Vaillant boiler in a new position in the kitchen and moved cupboards accordingly. We would highly recommend Andy

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Boiler service and gas safe certificate

Verified Review

We have used Andy for almost 5 years now. This time was for the gas safety check and boiler service. As usual an impeccable service and Andy his usual friendly and efficient self. If you are looking for a good quality plumber you won't go wrong with Andy.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Fitted new boiler

Verified Review

We had a bad wake up on the 22 May finding water pouring thru our bathroom ceiling .I made a call to Andy and he came straight around. He diagnosed the boiler was beyond repair .15 years old so served us well . Even though it was bank holiday weekend he found a new boiler and fitted on bank holiday Monday. Cant thank him enough Excellent workmanship and what customer service ..

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: June 2020