Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Efficient and well informed information.

Addlestone, September 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Have used ABC for loads of things over the years. Always a pleasure to deal with. This time was just a boiler service. They send reminder letter every year which is very handy as I would probably forget.

Woking, July 2020
10

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

I had water coming trough the ceiling and having tried 4 other plumbers ABC were the only ones that answered the phone. It was recommended to have a new bathroom and I am delighted with the results. As the work was carried out during lockdown and I needed to work from home Tony and Chris were so supportive. I am delighted with my new bathroom and Tony and Chris worked extremely hard and always tidied up at the end of the day. I will definitely use ABC Maintenance again.

Windlesham, June 2020
9.75

Installing new kitchen sink and taps.

Verified Review

Thank you for doing a good gob - well done ABC Maintenance Serivces.

Guildford, May 2020
9.75

Replaced a broken gas boiler with a new combi boiler and removed the old tank

Verified Review

Chris and Tony were great and I would recommend them to anybody.

Woking, May 2020
10

Replace shower pump and replace kitchen tap.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the advice and service from ABC. Job done quickly. Plumber wore a mask in our house. Happy to recommend and use again.

Woking, September 2020
10

New Boiler + Radiators

Verified Review

Perfect

Woking, July 2020
10

Replaced ceiling and fill in holes in walls and repaint all

Verified Review

Service provided was very good. On time, polite - left everything tidy - work excellent.

Woking, June 2020
10

New boiler and shower repairs and central heating

Verified Review

Dealing with people who know exactly what they are doing was a pleasure and put me at ease immediately. This level of workmanship and professionalism is hard to find in Surrey, having tried many plumbers previously. I am a difficult customer to please however this company did not give me one reason to complain about. Absolutely superb.

Leatherhead, May 2020
9.75

Stop the slow dribble of water from a faulty shower unit that was seeping through the ceiling below.

Verified Review

The work was carried out efficiently and professionally and soon stopped the leak. I was very impressed with how quickly the plumber arrived. Also very impressed with the 'social distancing' that was maintained during the visit.

Guildford, March 2020