Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Badly blocked drains [roots]

Verified Review

Very efficient, very courteous, did what they said they would do

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

The engineer arrived on the day stated and time and completed the boiler service promptly and in a professional way.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Moss removal - replacement of tiles - roof review.

Absolutely 1st class - workman paperwork and job very professionally carried out - no hesitation in recommending.

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Efficient and well informed information.

Location: Addlestone
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Have used ABC for loads of things over the years. Always a pleasure to deal with. This time was just a boiler service. They send reminder letter every year which is very handy as I would probably forget.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Major short circuit on Plugs circuit

Verified Review

Emergency call out - Electrician arrived less than an hour after call. Efficient and methodical checking. Fault identified quickly and fixed promptly.

Location: Cobham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Checkatrade Thank You

ABC Maintenance Services has been a member of Checkatrade for 10 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Woking specialising in Central Heating services.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Found fault with heating, supplied and fitted new heating pump

Verified Review

From the 1st phone call I made I was made Aware of roughly how much it would cost, Tony the fitter was very prompt, precise, courteous and very knowable of his trade. Perfect outcome and I would have no hesitation of recommending to friends and family. I WIL be using them again for my system flush through.

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replace shower pump and replace kitchen tap.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the advice and service from ABC. Job done quickly. Plumber wore a mask in our house. Happy to recommend and use again.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New Boiler + Radiators

Verified Review

Perfect

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: July 2020