Customer Reviews (461)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

I had water coming trough the ceiling and having tried 4 other plumbers ABC were the only ones that answered the phone. It was recommended to have a new bathroom and I am delighted with the results. As the work was carried out during lockdown and I needed to work from home Tony and Chris were so supportive. I am delighted with my new bathroom and Tony and Chris worked extremely hard and always tidied up at the end of the day. I will definitely use ABC Maintenance again.

Location: Windlesham
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.75

Installing new kitchen sink and taps.

Verified Review

Thank you for doing a good gob - well done ABC Maintenance Serivces.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: May 2020
9.75

Replaced a broken gas boiler with a new combi boiler and removed the old tank

Verified Review

Chris and Tony were great and I would recommend them to anybody.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: May 2020
9.67

Annual boiler service

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Walton-on-Thames
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Annual boiler service

Verified Review

Friendly and informative

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Replaced ceiling and fill in holes in walls and repaint all

Verified Review

Service provided was very good. On time, polite - left everything tidy - work excellent.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New boiler and shower repairs and central heating

Verified Review

Dealing with people who know exactly what they are doing was a pleasure and put me at ease immediately. This level of workmanship and professionalism is hard to find in Surrey, having tried many plumbers previously. I am a difficult customer to please however this company did not give me one reason to complain about. Absolutely superb.

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: May 2020
9.75

Stop the slow dribble of water from a faulty shower unit that was seeping through the ceiling below.

Verified Review

The work was carried out efficiently and professionally and soon stopped the leak. I was very impressed with how quickly the plumber arrived. Also very impressed with the 'social distancing' that was maintained during the visit.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Central heating

Verified Review

The work was carried out promptly and efficiently. Workmanship at it's best

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Fixed electrics to central heating

Verified Review

From the initial contact on the phone to the visit on the day, the service from this company was polite, efficient and informative. Tony arrived promptly and completed the job within the hour. Would definitely use this company again.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: January 2020