Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

The engineer arrived on the day stated and time and completed the boiler service promptly and in a professional way.

Godalming, November 2020
10

Found fault with heating, supplied and fitted new heating pump

Verified Review

From the 1st phone call I made I was made Aware of roughly how much it would cost, Tony the fitter was very prompt, precise, courteous and very knowable of his trade. Perfect outcome and I would have no hesitation of recommending to friends and family. I WIL be using them again for my system flush through.

Staines-upon-Thames, October 2020
10

Replace shower pump and replace kitchen tap.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the advice and service from ABC. Job done quickly. Plumber wore a mask in our house. Happy to recommend and use again.

Woking, September 2020
10

New Boiler + Radiators

Verified Review

Perfect

Woking, July 2020
10

Replaced ceiling and fill in holes in walls and repaint all

Verified Review

Service provided was very good. On time, polite - left everything tidy - work excellent.

Woking, June 2020
10

Moss removal - replacement of tiles - roof review.

Absolutely 1st class - workman paperwork and job very professionally carried out - no hesitation in recommending.

Staines-upon-Thames, November 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Efficient and well informed information.

Addlestone, September 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Have used ABC for loads of things over the years. Always a pleasure to deal with. This time was just a boiler service. They send reminder letter every year which is very handy as I would probably forget.

Woking, July 2020
10

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

I had water coming trough the ceiling and having tried 4 other plumbers ABC were the only ones that answered the phone. It was recommended to have a new bathroom and I am delighted with the results. As the work was carried out during lockdown and I needed to work from home Tony and Chris were so supportive. I am delighted with my new bathroom and Tony and Chris worked extremely hard and always tidied up at the end of the day. I will definitely use ABC Maintenance again.

Windlesham, June 2020
9.75

Installing new kitchen sink and taps.

Verified Review

Thank you for doing a good gob - well done ABC Maintenance Serivces.

Guildford, May 2020