Customer Reviews (618)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Cleaning a carpet and a chinese rug

Verified Review

Good job carried out profesionally and promptly.

Location: WD17
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Carpet and furniture clean

Punctual, friendly, professional. Not cheap but a first class job. The room looks fresh and new

Location: Hoddesdon
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Stain removal from carpet + clean, hall stairs/landing stain caused by firework.

Very impressed with service, quality of work completed. Great advice about my options available given the fact that cleaning may not work but it did! Very relieved carpet could be saved.

Location: Chesham
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Lounge carpet cleaned.

Our lounge carpet had a number of stains on it, some of which had been there for a long time. The technician told us before he started that he wouldn't be able to get all of them out, but despite that he managed to make the carpet look better than it has in years.

Location: Aylesbury
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Carpet and upholstery cleaning

Verified Review

Very pleased with company and workmanship - very professional with excellent results. Arrived on time and completed booked work with full explanations given at all times. Would highly recommend them.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Cleaning of carpets and furniture

Professional cleaning excellent results. Better than expected.

Location: Rickmansworth
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Clean double oven and grill and replace bulbs

Verified Review

Excellent service. Tom Miller attended our property and was very good explaining the process and carrying out the work in a very professional and diligent manner.

Location: HA8
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Oven, jobs and hood cleaned

Verified Review

We have been left with a sparkling oven, jobs, splashback, hood and filters and trays in under two hours with no mess. We are delighted. It all looks brand new. Not sure we will want to spoil it by using it again!

Location: Letchworth Garden City
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Carpet cleaning.

Verified Review

Have previously used company for oven cleaning not carpets but work was excellent. Arrived on time, good results.

Location: Stevenage
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Oven Cleaned and all carpets plus sofa cleaned

Verified Review

Booked the oven and carpets in for tow seperate days. Both days they turned up on time, did an excellent job and were really clean and tidy.

Location: Rickmansworth
Reviewed in: June 2020