Customer Reviews (620)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carpet and upholstery cleaning

Verified Review

Very pleased with company and workmanship - very professional with excellent results. Arrived on time and completed booked work with full explanations given at all times. Would highly recommend them.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Large 3 seater sofa and large 2 seater sofe cleaned

Verified Review

An absolutely fantastic firm, text messages to confirm appointment and to let me know they were on the way on the actual day of the work. Friendly and pleasant phone manner with a courteous attitude. The sofas needed a deep clean which A brighter home performed way above expectations, the sofas were transformed and literally looked as good as the day they were made, Cleaned, deodourised and stain guarded as well ensures these sofas will last for many years to come thanks to a Brighter Home. There was no mess at all and they were clean and tidy in their workmanship. I thoroughly recommend them.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: June 2020
9

Carpet and oven cleaning

No comments given.

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Carpet Cleaning

Verified Review

I contacted A Brighter Home to have all the carpets in my home cleaned prior to moving out. Paul came to look at the property one evening and gave me a price. He returned the following week as required. Paul was very professional in his approach and carried out a fantastic job. The Carpet looks as good as it did when it was first put down some 10 years ago. I am really pleased with the result and would recommend A Brighter Home without hesitation.

Location: Potters Bar
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Leather suite restoration

Verified Review

Excellent and professional. Kept me informed and courteous

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Oven Cleaned and all carpets plus sofa cleaned

Verified Review

Booked the oven and carpets in for tow seperate days. Both days they turned up on time, did an excellent job and were really clean and tidy.

Location: Rickmansworth
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Sofa and mattress cleaning

Verified Review

I have received today superb service. Paul has very professional and efficient. My sofa and mattress are looking like new! Fantastic job!

Location: Hitchin
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Double oven clean

Verified Review

Cleaned oven double had to remove doors neff oven and complicated was more expensive then some quotes but was an excellent job

Location: Stevenage
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Restoration of leather 3 piece suite

Verified Review

Have not used this company before but would thoroughly recommend them. Work carried out to high standard. Very pleased.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Cleaning a three seat sofa

Verified Review

Paul arrived on-time protected the room and explained what he was going to do. Result was excellent.

Location: Dunstable
Reviewed in: January 2020