Customer Reviews (620)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Oven, hob, carpet cleaning

Have used this company loads of times excellent work super staff friendly and reliable.

Location: Potters Bar
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Dyed sofa and chair back to original colour

Verified Review

Excellent workman,both courteous and professional

Location: Aylesbury
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Lounge carpet and 3 piece suite cleaned

Verified Review

Delivered exactly what was asked for. Very pleased with results. On time and cleared up well afterwards very pleasant guy (Tim).

Location: Hitchin
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Oven cleaning, carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Gary arrived promptly at arranged time. All cleaning carried out to a high standard

Location: Harrow
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.5

Dyed my leather sofa

Verified Review

Fantastic work. He changed my red leather couch to a pink one. Not only did he spend time discuss all options with me, such as the finish but exactly how he would go about actually doing the job. He spent ages working with me and my wife to get the colour exactly as we wanted. No mean feat I can tell you! He even knocked up a swatch samples on leather and sent them to me in advance, which not only helped us but I felt was a nice touch and showed true commitment and passion about what he was doing. Lovely guy and very communicative throughout the whole process. Highly recommended.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Kitchen floor clean

Verified Review

Excellent service. Prompt, efficient and tidy. Extremely pleased with the result.

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Lounge carpet clean and removal of red wine stain

Verified Review

Very efficient. Honest assessment of the work needed and the recommended treatment. We were told up front that red wine can be very difficult on light pure wool carpets and we were given very fair options for how best to proceed without excessive cost/risks

Location: Aylesbury
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Sofa cleaned

Very pleased with the result. Work was carried out speedily and well

Location: Waltham Abbey
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Complete refurbishment of car interior

Verified Review

I have used A Brighter Home before, on both occasions work done was to a very high standard. I would not hesitate to use them again.

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Suite cleaned

Verified Review

This is the first time I have used this company. Tim kept me updated on times, explained things in details and did a first class job. A very satisfied customer.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: June 2019