Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New office lights fitted

Verified Review

The ACE electrical team are very professional and courteous, and are highly skilled electricians. They are always on time and are very willing to work to the hours you request (e.G. They worked after office hours so it wouldn't affect the working day). I would highly recommend them!

Brighton, January 2020
9.5

Extensive and complicated requiring for the completion of a renovation/remodelling project.

Verified Review

Knowledgeable and friendly staff who were hardworking and flexible. By virtue of the job they had to work around other people and a general lack of space. They were great.

Seaford, October 2019
10

Bathroom Lighting

Verified Review

The process was seamless from the initial communication to obtain a quote right through to the timely execution of the work which was done exactly as I had instructed. Moreover, the electricians were courteous and professional and that immediately inspires confidence. I would have no absolutely no hesitation in recommending ACE Electrical

Hove, August 2019
10

Refit to a 160k office refurbishment

Verified Review

Arthur! His team are very easy to work with and are true professionals. I will give ACE Electrical construction drawings And after a brief site meeting they just get on with the work without any qualms. I use Ace electrical on every refurbishment we do.

Shoreham-by-Sea, August 2019
10

Electrical Works

Ace Electrical are one of our preferred contractors as a local agent. They are courtesy and an excellent example of a professional company I would not hesitate is recommending them

Hove, August 2019
9

Replacement LED light fittings

The work carried out by Dean and Matthew was very professional and was of a high standard, and the rooms were clean and tidy on completion Andy G

Newport, November 2019
9.5

Move and fit lights, sockets and switches, install garden light, resolve issue with existing lights.

Verified Review

Excellent set of people, Arthur is really flexible in fitting his team in with your requirements and timescales. The work gets done quickly and effectively, without any fuss. Definitely will be using again.

Brighton, August 2019
10

New consumer unit and electric shower fitted

Verified Review

Arrived on time and worked through until the work was complete. Great tradesman and thoroughly recommend.

Windsor, August 2019
9.75

Room in roof

Very good guys too work with highly recommended

Brighton, August 2019
10

New fuse board and crome sockets.

Verified Review

Arthur and his team carried out the works to a very high standard, they were polite and professional throughout and will be using them for any future works, very happy.

Brighton, March 2019