Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Toilet repaired and new parts

Antonio came quickly and completed the work well. Couldn't be happier with service recommend highly.

Customer in Hove August 2020
10

New inside and outside taps fitted, shower thermostat fixed and Fridgefreezer plumbed in

Verified Review

Antonio couldn’t have been more courteous and professional, and is a great communicator from start to finish of the process. Will definitely get straight in touch with Antonio for any future jobs.

Customer in Hove June 2020
10

Fixing dripping tap

Verified Review

Very efficient and considerate (it was the middle of the Covid crisis)

Customer in Brighton May 2020
10

Fixing a leak in bathroom

Verified Review

Following excellent work by Antonio installing new radiators throughout my property previously, when I had a leak in the bathroom I knew who to call. Antonio visited the property promptly and assessed that I actually had 2 leaks which were identified quickly and stopped. The leak caused some damage to the tiles and furniture so I decided to replace all the floor tiles and most of the bathroom suite. The work was completed efficiently I was kept up to date throughout. I would highly recommend Antonio, thanks again!

Customer in Brighton March 2020
10

Shower fault repaired

Verified Review

AC Plumbing explained each step in fixing the fault, exceptional service

Customer in Hove December 2019
10

Radiator, shower and toilet install with tiling done

Verified Review

Antonio is professional, lovely guy, good communication and always kept me informed, very particular especially when it came to things lining up correctly and straight which is one of my little things that I do really really appreciate, great work and would highly recommend him to anyone, I will definitely be using him again

Customer in Brighton July 2020
10

REFITTED 2 BATHROOMS

Verified Review

Very satisfied with all the work undertaken, reliability, price and time it took. Will recommend this company to all our friends. Excellent service. Thank you

Customer in Brighton June 2020
10

Boiler and toilet repair

As always Antonio were recomended by friend and I’ve always been very pleased with his services! Have used him a few times!! Very happy with the work. And have forward his number to other friends!!

Customer in Hove April 2020
10

Under stairs toilet

Verified Review

Plumbing was completed perfectly and promptly, we weren’t quite aware of how many professionals are needed for a toilet job (plumber, plasterer, carpenter, decorator, tiler, electrician) and this was what caused a slight delay and some added expensive. Very happy with the overall finish achieved.

Customer in Brighton February 2020
10

Plumbed in saniflow toilet and new vanity unit and refitted 5 radiators.

Verified Review

It was a pleasure to employ Antonio - he worked so efficiently, was extremely tidy and priced the job very fairly. He even came and helped me when I had a problem with some other plumbing which was nothing to do with the job I had employed him for! He was a pleasure to have around and I will definitely employ him again, and would highly recommend him.

Customer in Hassocks December 2019