Customer Reviews (116)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome AC Plumbing Heating and Bathrooms Services Limited to Hove. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2014. AC Plumbing Heating and Bathrooms Services Limited specialise in Central Heating services.

Location: BN52
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

Highly recommended. Antonio and his team created a beautiful bathroom in a small space. Antonio came up with creative solutions to give us what we wanted. There were a few unexpected problems exposed when the old bathroom was ripped out but the team were not phased and got everything fixed without causing delays to the timeline. The standard of workmanship was excellent. They were tidy, considerate and communicated well throughout. We are delighted with the finished bathroom and the professional and friendly service we received.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replace shower valve and kitchen tap.

Verified Review

Really pleased with the work carried out. Gave me options for the replacement parts and fitted on time. Very nice guy as well.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fixed a leaking bath

Friendly and efficient service, good communication, arrived on time, fixed problem quickly

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Removal of bath and new shower enclosure

Verified Review

Work completed to a high standard - looks absolutely beautiful. Extremely polite and courteous and spotlessly clean. Created some top notch inventive solutions for gaps etc. Would not hesitate to recommend!

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Fix intermittent fault on gas boiler and carry out annual service on boiler

Verified Review

Antonia was a pleasure to deal with. He carried out a full and thorough service of the problematic boiler, revealing faults in installation that other engineers had failed to correct, curing the intermittent cut-out fault. Excellent and accurate communications regarding scheduling and cost, and everything went well. Have cancelled my B. Gas 'care' contract and will use AC plumbing and heating in future.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

AC Plumbing Heating and Bathrooms Services Limited has been a member of Checkatrade for 6 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to Customers in Brighton specialising in Central Heating services.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Antonio was called out after a recent renovation by another company left our boiler in tatters. Antonio quickly identified the problem, quoted and resolved the issue with minimal fuss. He provided a fair quote and was a pleasure to do business with. Antonio is my first choice plumber for any plumbing/central heating/bathroom needs.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New Bathroom Fitted

Verified Review

Antonio is one of the most reliable tradesmen we have ever worked with. He was very responsive and kept us updated with everything. He's incredibly reliable and honest about timings, which was refreshing. Antonio works methodically and obviously knows his stuff. The quality of finish is just what we hoped for with minimal disruption along the way. I would not hesitate to recommend Antonio for any plumbing or heating work and he and his team were a pleasure to have in the house.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Toilet repaired and new parts

Verified Review

Antonio came quickly and completed the work well. Couldn't be happier with service recommend highly.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: August 2020