Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Annual service to boiler and pressurised water cylinder.

Verified Review

Efficient as usual. I recommended Anthony to my friend when she needed to have a new boiler.

Didcot, March 2020
10

Boiler servicing and fixing leaky tap

Verified Review

Great job, friendly, reliable and flexible. I will use them again and would recommend them to anyone in need of a plumber.

Wantage, November 2019
10

Fitted new boiler and radiator valves

Verified Review

A really good job done. System flushed out and new valves and boiler fitted. Anthony arrived on time and was neat and tidy always cleaning up after each day. I felt comfortable with Anthony there and was happy to leave him to his work whilst I went out. I would highly recommend.

Wantage, August 2019
10

New boiler, central heating system and rads.

Verified Review

Quality job in every way. I would certainly use ADR again. Highly recomended !

Abingdon, August 2019
10

Gas fire removal.

Verified Review

Arrived when said he would. Agreed price and went above and beyond. Excellent service. Nice chap.

Wantage, March 2019
10

Boiler service, new taps, removal of gas fires, installation of gas cooker, new hot water valve.

Verified Review

Lots of jobs that were done to a high standard with quality parts and very knowledgeable people. Always use ADR and will do in the future.

Grove, March 2020
10

Power flush

Verified Review

A tradesman that I feel I can trust.

Wantage, November 2019
10

Fitted new toilet and sink in a cloakroom

Verified Review

We used ADR previously and were extremely pleased with the quality of the work carried out. Excellent service with work always carried out in a very neat and tidy manner. Therefore we had no hesitation in using them again.

Wantage, August 2019
10

Boiler breakdown.

Verified Review

ADR Plumbing and Heating responded to my emergency at very short notice and got our boiler going within an hour. Their quick response was really appreciated by my wife and I ahead of a big family party at out house. They saved our bacon and I can’t praise their professionalism enough.

Hook, March 2019
10

Full replacement of vented central heating system

Verified Review

Right from the first visit back in December 2018 when Anthony came over to provide a quotation I was very impressed with his professional approach, not trying to sell me things I didn‘t need and yet suggesting changes that I’d overlooked. I chose to stay away with relatives while the work was done. I received regular updates and when the work was completed three days later the new system had transformed my home and the work has been carried out to a very high standard. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend ADR, Anthony and Leigh proved trustworthy and were very thorough in everything they did.

Wantage, February 2019