Customer Reviews (86)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Hive heating installation

Verified Review

Leigh was brilliant. Talked me through everything step-by-step and was friendly and professional. I cannot recommend this company enough

Location: OX12
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Re-sealing a leaky shower cubicle

We have used Anthony to install our new boiler in summer 2020 and he was able to come a quickly fix a leaky shower cubicle. He determined the problem quick and fixed it immediately. Would highly recommend Anthony. His colleague Leigh is also excellent.

Location: OX12
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Emergency call out and boiler repair

Anthony was very prompt in attending an emergency callout and was able to restore heating to the property during the same visit. He gave a clear explanation of the problem and quote for the remaining work. When he returned to fix the boiler he worked efficiently and quietly so I was able to take a conference call. Great service!

Location: OX11
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Annual boiler service

Excellent company to deal with. Full service on my boiler and explanation of what was being done. Highly recommend. Won’t be using British Gas any more!

Location: OX12
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

New boiler, Water cylinder and refit of gas fire

Verified Review

Very good, minimal disruption, very professional and friendly approach when quoting. Neat and tidy work.

Location: Wantage
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

My boiler had stopped working, no hot water or heating

Verified Review

I would recommend ADR Plumbing and Heating, they came out to me 24 hrs after I called and got my boiler working, their customer service is second to none, I will definitely use them again,

Location: OX11
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Balance radiators, remove gas fire, etc.

Anthony and Leigh are our go-to for anything to do with our boiler and heating. Last time it was a new zoned control system, this time a collection of smaller jobs – balance radiators, remove and make good a gas fire, etc. They are friendly, professional and conscientious. The work is always to a high standard, and the work areas left clean and tidy. We would highly recommend them.

Location: OX14
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Boiler service and emergency call out

Anthony came out to my house on Boxing Day; when he should be relaxing with his family he unselfishly understood my issue and was at my house in less than 30 minutes with a smile on his face. I have also used ADR for my recent boiler service, again the service was impeccable. I would recommend ADR to everyone to be sure you receive a high standard of work and a smile at the same time.

Location: OX12
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New boiler was fitted

ADR Plumbing and heating fitted a new boiler for me- the service was absolutely fantastic. From start to finish they were so professional and friendly. They went above and beyond to make sure the work was completed within the time frame given- staying late and working flat out. A boiler replacement is a big and messy job, but my kitchen was always left spotless. I cannot recommend this company enough- they have been brilliant in every way and the work has been to a really high standard. Many thanks guys-

Location: OX11
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Water softener and tap fitted

Verified Review

Anthony was brilliant from quoting through to completing the job. Very polite and competent. Pleased to have found an excellent firm! Highly recommended. Thank you

Location: Wantage
Reviewed in: October 2020