Customer Reviews (127)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full pack and removals of 3 bed house for Bristol to Stroud

Verified Review

Professional and friendly service. Thy work very quickly and efficiently. Very easy to deal with. Would highly recommend

Location: Stroud
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Moving furniture from one house to another

Verified Review

This was an exceptional service and we highly recommend it. You couldn't ask for better! Marie, the friendly and efficient secretary arranged the times. David the director was friendly, humourous well organized and calm. Daniel, his assistant was courteous and agreeable. The price was reasonable. All in all an excellent service.

Location: BS9
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

House removal

Verified Review

Efficient, on time. Very careful and very helpful and I would recommend them to anyone.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Not specified by customer.

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service, all items moved and assembled

Location: Radstock
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

House removal - Emersons Green to Portishead

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Moving from Bath to Folkestone

Verified Review

They took all the stress out of moving. Couldn't be better. Great team who took good care of my possessions. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Location: Folkestone
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Removals 4 bed house

Fantastic guys, brilliant service, will use again.

Location: Dymock
Reviewed in: November 2021
0

No show!

Verified Review

Spoke to David. Arranged a convenient time for them to come and quote for a removal. No sign of them. No phone call. Nothing. Not impressed.

Location: BS7
Reviewed in: October 2021

Reply from ADS Removals

I feel very sad that you have decided to still go ahead and stick to your guns & give us the 1st negative review we have had on checkatrade. Especially as I couldn't get to the appointment to do a quote for you as I was in hospital with my daughter & you are aware of this. I am sure that other prospective customers will hopefully look at our great customer reviews for actual removals we have done & see that we are a good removal company & unfortunately sometimes things happen in life that you can't control, and hopefully not worry too much about this negative review from someone we didn't actually get to do a quote for.

10

4 Bed house removal from Bath to Newent

Verified Review

Cannot thank David and the crew of 4 he allocated to us for the day enough. Perfect experience, nothing was too much trouble for them and everything was handled with care and good humour. We lived in a four floor house with heavy items to move 4 floors down and some had to be loaded out the front and some out the back but nothing was a problem for them. Thanks to them the day was relaxed and stress free. Ignore other companies just use ADS.

Location: BA1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Moving a modest load of furniture and household items

Verified Review

The guys arrived on time, worked efficiently, handled the items with care including manoeuvring bulky items down some stairs and through narrow doors into the van and then up two flights of stairs at the destination. They were polite and friendly: altogether, an excellent service.

Location: HR8
Reviewed in: September 2021