Customer Reviews (390)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Unblock sink and fit replacement plug

Verified Review

We had a leaking hand sink which was also blocked, despite best efforts to unblock personally. George visited the day after contact at the agreed time, identified and fixed the issue, installing a replacement plug in the process. We are really happy with George's quality of work, with both he and Jackie a pleasure to deal with.

Location: KT15
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacing faulty inserts on two bathroom taps

Verified Review

As usual, George arrived on time and completed the work in a timely manner.

Location: KT15
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.25

Unblocking sink

Verified Review

Prompt, friendly and very efficient service. I was impressed with George and his no-nonsense and fuss-free approach. Thanks, and will certainly use again.

Location: TW17
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

George has done a few things for me over the last months e.G fixing a boiler, installing a new tap

Verified Review

The service is always excellent, friendly, fast, couldn't recommend AES enough.

Location: KT15
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Resolving a waste disposal leak in kitchen

Verified Review

In a world where people dont seem to have time to talk and are often negative, I was pleasantly surprised to meet George and speak to Jackie. Jackie was so helpful on the telephone, understood the problem straight away and arranged an appointment and explained their terms. So no nasty surprises. Jackie called me to let me know that George was on his way. George was so polite, a tidy worker and got the job done efficiently solving my undersink issues. I would highly recommend George and will certainly request his services again when needed. Thanks Jackie and George

Location: KT13
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replacing leaking kitchen tap

Verified Review

This is the second time that we have used George. He is great and we will keep using in the future. Jackie is lovely on email, really helpful and always replies very quickly. George arrived on time, is always very tidy and finished the work to a very high standard, the new tap looks great. We are very happy.

Location: KT14
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Install a new W/C

Verified Review

George was friendly, kept us informed of what he was doing. He worked carefully, professionally and tidily without rushing. However the job presented unexpected problems in it’s installation. I provided the wood to make two wooden block spacers to the wall, to save George time. Because the job was on an hourly rate the and because of the unexpected problems it meant the cost of the installation was higher than I’d expected.

Location: KT15
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Plumbing issue

Verified Review

I can highly recommend George for any plumbing needs. He was very professional, friendly and efficient. He did a really great job and went out of his way to ensure the best service was provided.

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fixing a cold shower!

Verified Review

George came exactly on time. He seems to have fixed the thermostat on the shower which was only giving tepid water. Now its hot!

Location: TW17
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fixing a new grab rail to the bathroom tiles and replacing the shower hose and head

Verified Review

George is always pleasant and respectful. He carried out the work on schedule and left the bathroom in good order. We are very pleased with the result and know we can rely on George for any future plumbing requirements we may have.

Location: KT15
Reviewed in: December 2021