Customer Reviews (116)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixed lock and realigned french doors

Verified Review

Andrew was prompt, courteous and very efficient. He turned up on time, looked at the problem we had with the lock and gave us a quote. It was a good price and we went ahead with the work. He was done and dusted in around 30 mins. The area he worked was all left tidy. I'd be happy for him to repair/replace any future locks we have a issue with.

Location: WS15
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacing locks after a break-in

Verified Review

Andrew was brilliant and very prompt after the the scam broke our patio locks and entered our home. He was quick and effective whilst being friendly and extremely professional. I can't recommend Andrew enough as he is truly a very competent professional. Thank you Andrew.

Location: WS1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Changing front door handles

Verified Review

Andy was fantastic and very knowledgeable. Was able to change my older split spindle door handles to a standard set. Job was no hassle, very polite and friendly. 10/10

Location: WS4
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New lock for door

Verified Review

Andy was fantastic no call out charge highly recommend definitely 10 out of 10 would recomend andy to everyone I know for their broken locks

Location: ST16
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New locks to front door and patio doors

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Locks changed quickly to high standards, very pleased.

Location: Stafford
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replace doorlock mechanism

Verified Review

Andy is a friendly, quick and efficient chap, explained everything in detail. Would highly recommend.

Location: ST18
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacement of a patio door lock.

Verified Review

Exceptional service, quick, polite and friendly. Would definitely use again and highly recommend.

Location: WS11
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Safe fitted

Verified Review

Arrived on time, quick, polite, chatty and Covid conscious, fitted safe for me, I would thoroughly recommend and would defiantly use again in the future. Thanks Andy

Location: WS11
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Our patio door lock had broken, and we needed a new key for the garage door

Verified Review

I was very impressed with Andy, he came round very quickly after I put in a checkatrade request, fixed our lock temporarily while we waited for the new one, and installed it very promptly. He was very polite, tidy and easy to get hold of- I will definitely use him again

Location: ST16
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fixing a sticking lock on a UPVC door

What can I say, Andy was incredible, he responded to my inquiry straight away, gave a quote and was out fixing it the same day. He was a really lovely guy, friendly and polite. He was efficient and very tidy. If you need a locksmith, there is only one place to go to AGW locksmiths. I wouldn't hesitate to call Andy again.

Location: WS12
Reviewed in: February 2021