Customer Reviews (92)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing Caravan Shower unit

Verified Review

Excellent quick response and diagnosis, replaced shower unit. Fantastic service from a very pleasant man

Location: PE25
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New toilet and sink set installed

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant from start to finish.. despite a struggle due myside.. he used his professionalism and sorted problem... Now I have a bathroom I love... Highly Recommended

Location: Skegness
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Explore leaking pipework in roof and resolve

Verified Review

Fantastic service, rang up with an issue and Alan was here within the hour even though I had said it was not an emergency, swiftly investigated the problem, found the issue and resolved it all in a really timely fashion (2hrs in total), price for work was very reasonable especially as it was a weekend, will definitely be using again and recommending to all, really friendly reasonable and professional service, a credit to the trade 10 out of 10

Location: Skegness
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Faulty tap

Prompt , reliable. , friendly service . Highly recommend.Thank you Alan for sorting out my tap today , very much appreciated.

Location: PE23
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fitted Kitchen Faucets

Verified Review

When I moved to my new place, the taps were two separate spouts; that was not working for me. I called AJ and Sons Plumbing and spoke with Alan. He directed me on what type of faucet I would need and later came to fit it for me. He was in and out in less than an hour and it has worked like a dream. The faucet has been installed for nearly a month now and not a single problem with it. Reasonable rates, polite, on time, and excellent customer service. Will always use from now on and would highly recommend to others.

Location: Skegness
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replaced pipework and fixed several inaccessible leaks in our downstairs shower room.

Verified Review

Excellent, top chap. Phoned the day before and arrived early on Saturday morning. Although a tricky job that most Plumbers would suck their teeth at before making a hasty retreat... he stuck it out and sorted the problem! Can't thank him enough 5*.

Location: PE24
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New Toilet fitted

Verified Review

Very Professional, polite, friendly,had a nice approach, would recommend to friends and family.

Location: Spilsby
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fitted bath and shower

Verified Review

I found the service from A J and Sons Plumbing to be prompt, reliable and friendly, Alan fitted a new bath and mixer tap shower for us along with adding boarding around the bath and shower to cover the old tiles. The bathroom looks great now thanks to A J and Sons Plumbing, much appreciated. I would recommend A J and Sons Plumbing if you require a prompt, reliable and friendly plumbing service.

Location: Skegness
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Rectifying pipe work

I have had a few terrible experiences with local plumbers. Alan has proven (on more than one o3ccassion) to be our absolute saviour with his outstanding knowledge. He was able to rectify previous plumbers' work quickly after having the previous company trying to fix the same problem (that they created!) for 2 years! I honestly cannot recommend Alan enough! He is absolutely fantastic, punctual and reasonably priced. He has renewed my faith in plumbers!!!

Location: Spilsby
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fitted new bath mixer taps, and basin taps

Absolute brilliant. Workmanship was outstanding. Arrived on time, very good price, friendly. Highly recommended

Location: PE24
Reviewed in: February 2021