Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Basin in u-tube bathroom replaced.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Haywards Heath, October 2020
10

Toilet fixed

Ash did a great job on fixing our toilet and replaced the cistern. A very tricky job and we are very happy with the work. Also a nice chap, very reliable and charged us a very fair price for the job. Would highly recommend!

Tadworth, October 2020
10

Replaced Hot water Tank and associated pipework and valves

They replaced the hot water tank, all assorted pipework and valves for the central heating and hot water systems. The 2 man team worked throughout the day and late into the evening to complete all the work and to fully test all the functions of the system. They were extremely efficient and professional and corrected all the many faults which had been left on the system. I was very pleased with all their work and the fact they would not leave until everything had been fully tested and checked. I would recommend them to all friends and colleagues.

Horsham, September 2020
10

Toilet leak

Verified Review

Very professional and polite. Would highly recommend.

Haywards heath, July 2020
10

Strip out and refit main bathroom

Verified Review

This is the second bathroom Ash has refurbished for us, and we would happily recommend him. His work is of the highest standard and nothing is too much trouble. We now have two beautiful bathrooms, and we would not hesitate to use Ash again for this type of project.

Redhill, June 2020
10

New bath tap and new kitchen tap

Verified Review

Ash was really quick to identify the issues and communicated our options clearly. He was able to do an immediate temporary fix whilst new taps were sourced and also identified areas that may need future work but without any hard sell to get it done by him or that it should be done immediately. We are very happy with the quality of the work and would highly recommend Ash.

Burgess Hill, October 2020
10

To repair toilet.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Haywards Heath, October 2020
10

Ash installed a new central heating system as well as all work needed to complete a bathroom and kitchen

Verified Review

Ash knows his trade inside out. He's punctual, polite and his work is immaculate, The job is always left spotless and nothing is ever a problem. I now won't look any further than him when I need a plumber.

Tadworth, August 2020
10

Fix leaking bath drain

Verified Review

Ash responded quickly to my call, fitting me in between jobs the following day. Excellent service!

Reigate, July 2020
10

Toilet flush

Verified Review

Brilliant, knowledgeable man

Tadworth, June 2020