Customer Reviews (11)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painting hall, landing and lounge

Verified Review

Jonathan did an excellent job, top quality work and with the long hours he put in was finished well ahead of schedule. Would certainly recommend.

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Painted and papered in 3 rooms and hall, stairs and landing

Verified Review

We are really pleased with all the work carried out by A J Decorating, very helpful and professional and would certainly recommend them.

Location: UB8
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Painted the inside of a 2 bedroom bungalow

Verified Review

Anthony and Johnathan were a delight to have in my home they were both courteous and very clean workman. The finished product was nothing less than top notch. They are coming back to paint the outside when the nicer weather arrives. I would not hesitate to recommend these two lads to anyone.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

WC wallpapered. Water stains on ceiling fixed and painted

Verified Review

The work was completed to a very high standard. Anthony and Johnathan were polite and worked efficiently. I would highly recommend them.

Location: Gerrards Cross
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Painted living room and hall and hanged paper and painted Cubbards table and chairs

Verified Review

Guys worked fast and hard and tidy to a very high standard I would highly recommend Anthony and john to family and friends

Location: Ruislip
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Wallpapering

Verified Review

Highly recommend, done an amazing job on wallpaper at my parents house! Nothing was too much for Jon

Location: UB10
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Painting outside of house and decorating dining room after water leak

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with the quality and finish of Alex’s work. Very clean and tidy worker. Will definitely use Alex again as well as recommend him to others.

Location: TN13
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Fully decorated bedroom including doors and fitted coving

Excellent workmanship and no hanging around. Have recommended to family and friends. All gave very positive feedback.

Location: Hayes
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Painting hall stairs and landing walls and woodwork

Verified Review

The quality of their work is superb. Friendly, polite, reliable and trustworthy. Bedroom doors were tired old pine now painted white and look new and modern. All paintwork done to a high standard. Everything protected before starting painting and everything cleared away upon completion

Location: Uxbridge
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Bedroom, front room and hallway painted

Verified Review

The work was done to a very high standard. Friendly and reliable. They sheeted up and cleared away any messed they caused. Highly recommend.

Location: Uxbridge
Reviewed in: September 2020