Customer Reviews (46)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repairs to roof.

Verified Review

Would highly recommend AJL Roofing Contractors. Not only do they inspect and provide an estimate within a matter of days from enquiry. They carry out the work to a very high standard.

Location: Pinner
Reviewed in: June 2014
9.75

Replaced guttering and soffit board at rear. Cleared gutters.

Verified Review

No problems. Work completed quickly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend them and use them again.

Location: Ruislip
Reviewed in: February 2014
10

New external roof to extension.

Verified Review

Very happy, repaired damage caused by the storms. Completely new roof fitted. Very good roofer, would recommend to a friend.

Location: Harrow
Reviewed in: January 2014
10

Replace ridge, hip tiles damaged in storm and repair associated damage to car port.

Verified Review

My mother was very happy with the way the quote was done and conversations about the work. She was delighted at the prompt and efficient service. Excellent. Will recommend to family and friends.

Location: Wembley
Reviewed in: November 2013
8.75

New gutters, fascia, overlays, replacement flashing, porch roof repairs

Verified Review

They were friendly, professional, worked very hard and completed the various phases of the job in good time.

Location: Uxbridge
Reviewed in: October 2013
10

Lead flashing and re pointing roof.

On time, on quote and very clean, tidy and courteous.

Location: Harrow
Reviewed in: March 2014
10

Roofing

Excellent, worked in the rain.

Location: Harrow
Reviewed in: February 2014
10

Repairing two sections of roof.

Verified Review

The AJL Roofing Contractors Limited guys have done several jobs for me and I have been very happy with each job and the communication has been excellent. I found Stacey to be honest and didn't try to force unnecessary work and kept me informed throughout.

Location: New Malden
Reviewed in: November 2013
10

To remove and reset/replace all hip roof ridge tiles, replacement of any broken roof tiles and repair of leaking roof valley.

Verified Review

I was very impressed with the service from quote to completion. The quote provided two options: pointing of ridge tiles or removal and resetting. The team undertook the work efficiently and without fuss and from the outset gave me the confidence that I was in the hands of an experienced and professional team. Everyone was very polite and friendly. I would highly recommend AJL Roofing Contractors Ltd to anyone needing a roof repair.

Location: Ruislip
Reviewed in: October 2013
10

Replace existing roof window with a new Velux window

Verified Review

Excellent service with a professional approach, from start to finish. Would definitely use/ recommend again.

Location: Northolt
Reviewed in: September 2013