Customer Reviews (185)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Establishing the way rats had escaped from sewage pipe

Verified Review

Very friendly operatives and competent in their work

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Clear blocked pipes

Verified Review

Promptly attended emergency request at Village Hall. Identified blockage point and associated piping. Unblocked piping and removed associated hard scale to ensure no repeat. Very efficient and explained all actions whilst they were being carried out. Happy to recommend them to anyone requiring similar work

Location: RG26
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Blocked soil pipe backing waste up into kitchen and washing machine.

Verified Review

Can't recommend these guys enough. Turned up within about 60 minutes of the call, friendly, funny and I think a good price for what they did. Got rid of the blockage, checked all the drains and jet washed them all out. The national household name competition couldn't get here within five days so I'm really grateful to these guys.

Location: RG24
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Unblocking drain outside kitchen window.

This company was recommended by another Checkatrade plumber who doesn't do drains.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Re-lay mains water supply from meter to garage

Verified Review

On time, pleasant, helpful, understanding and professional - a relief to have the work complete!

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Blocked kitchen sink and dishwasher

Verified Review

Cannot recommend these guys enough, they were professional, caring and involved me at every stage so that I could see what was going on. They were very determined to find out where the problem lay and after a lot of investigation did resolve the problem. Thank you so much. I will recommend your services.

Location: RG22
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replace mains water pipe

Verified Review

Brilliant work, price as quoted. Completed to a very high standard

Location: RG22
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Blocked main drain

Verified Review

Really helpful friendly guys, came when booked and quickly got to work on the problem which turned out to be under a neighbours property with the drain being blocked by builders debris, they used a camera to find the problem then cleared it and jet washed area. No drama just got on with it. Would recommend

Location: RG24
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Cleared blockage from kitchen sink

Verified Review

Rodwell Plumbing came out within 4 hours of my call to the office and managed to clear the blockage within an hour. Both employees were very polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend thus company

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Blocked foul drain cleared

Excellent fast effective service. Pressure water jet used and drain free flowing. Very professional and courteous. Thoroughly recommended - certainly use again if need arises!

Location: Thatcham
Reviewed in: December 2020