Customer Reviews (94)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Drive

Verified Review

Had a quote from AJS, very reasonable and decided to proceed. The quality of the whole process was exceptional from start to finish. The customer care was second to none and the whole team worked incredibly hard. Absolutely delighted with the end result and would highly recommend.

Location: DN22
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Cleared and paved my garden

Verified Review

Excellent work

Location: Retford
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New resin bound driveway

From start to completion, outstanding as is reflected in our scoring opposite. Recomend this company to all.

Location: Retford
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Removed slabs from drive. Prepared and laid resin drive.

Verified Review

Completed to a high standard in 3 days - arrived on time every day and worked very hard. Pleasant and friendly workmen.

Location: Mansfield
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Replacing Patio

Verified Review

Alwyn and his crew kept me informed about the work throughout, there were some extras that I needed and the team accomplished them very well. Nothing seemed too much trouble for them, they acted in a very professional, competent and courteous manner. The finished patio looks tremendous, thanks very much to Alwyn and his team.

Location: Newark
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Resin driveway

Verified Review

They have done excellent work. Extremely pleased with the result. The men are hardworking and professional.

Location: Newark
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New fence and steps and resin courtyard

I have nothing but praise for Alwyn and his team. Everything was done to a higher standard than expected and by a professional, quite and tidy team. They took so much care to get the work exactly as I wanted it and seemed as interested in the job as if it was their own garden. I would recommend AJS to anyone and everyone, nothing was too much trouble and done to the highest quality. I am so pleased with the finished result and have already had people comment on how lovely it all looks. AJS turned my rubbish tip of a front garden in to a beautiful resin courtyard with new, steps and fencing.

Location: Worksop
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Resin patio and path

Verified Review

Always been happy with AJS third job they have done for us. Restoration of an old patio now resin covered and drive bricks replaced to make a deep border

Location: Mansfield
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Relay patio in steps with resin

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. Clean and tidy, very punctual. Worked long hours. Job finished in time.

Location: Mansfield
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Block paving paths and patio

Verified Review

High satisfied

Location: Mansfield
Reviewed in: July 2019