Customer Reviews (94)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Old driveway replaced and the area increased. New patio and path to front and back of bungalow

Verified Review

Excellent work, on time every day, tidy when they finish first class workmanship. Price paid was price quoted.

Location: Newark
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Block paving to front of house.

Verified Review

Work was undertaken in a professional manner from start to finish. Very pleased with the finished job. Workmen very courteous. Work area left tidy at the end of each day. Would recommend to others.

Location: Retford
Reviewed in: February 2019
9.5

Relaying driveway in resin and new drains fitted.

The service and workmanship was excellent and we would certainly recommend them. Many people have commented on how good the drive is.

Location: Retford
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Resin patio.

Verified Review

Excellent work, very considerate to neighbours. Highly recommend this firm.

Location: Retford
Reviewed in: June 2018
9.5

Stage one of driveway 80m long.

Verified Review

Started when they said, finished when they said. Very clean and tidy. Quote was spot on.

Location: Newark
Reviewed in: May 2018
9.75

New driveway and path

Good people to deal with always punctual and did a great job.

Location: Mansfield
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

New dropped kerb and total overhaul.

Verified Review

Amazing standard of work absolutely perfect, makes a complete difference to the whole look of the property, these are skilled experienced tradesmen and perfectionists, perfect time keeping, very clean and tidy, wish I had done this job before as it’s perfect, I have used this company before and would not use anyone else, very happy indeed top marks better than all the rest. Perfectionists and skilled tradesmen is the key to a perfect job, it’s so wonderful to meet reliable skilled people, very happy indeed.

Location: Newark
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

New paving on patio and refurbish paving on drive.

Verified Review

A J S Paving did an excellent job, were very helpful and left the site clean and tidy.

Location: Grantham
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Block driveway.

Verified Review

Amazingly efficient and very communicative. We were away but Alwyn kept in touch and sent us pictures to make sure we were happy. The teams of guys worked so well together, absolutely delighted with the result, thoroughly recommended.

Location: Mansfield
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Patio area in back garden.

Verified Review

The second time Alwyn and his team have done work for me. Punctual, reliable, polite and efficient, I would heartily recommend.

Location: Newark
Reviewed in: March 2018