Customer Reviews (94)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Block paved driveway with soak away for roof water.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Mansfield
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Driveway construction.

Verified Review

Overall a great company, very respectful, keen on prices and the driveway was finished to a high standard. We're happy.

Location: Newark
Reviewed in: October 2017
9.5

Gravel drive with block pave path and edging.

Verified Review

Very impressed with how hard the team worked and the final finish looks really good. Workers always polite and thoughtful of other neighbours. Always checked if there were any queries. Will definitely recommend!

Location: Newark
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

New pathways and patio area.

Verified Review

The work they have done is amazing, we did not have a level surface anywhere the finished result looks 100%better than it did before. The team were always polite and helpful, I would and have recommended this firm to anyone and am more than happy if anyone want to come and look.

Location: Newark
Reviewed in: June 2017
10

Driveway

Very satisfied and with workmanship and finished product

Location: Retford
Reviewed in: May 2017
10

Extension to driveway.

Verified Review

Very satisfied indeed.

Location: Grantham
Reviewed in: November 2017
9.5

New path install on front and side of my bungalow

Verified Review

From the moment we met Alwyn he gave us a straight up price no start with one price then reduced it down to seem like it's a good deal. The team arrived on the day they said they would and made ready for the installation the guys were most courteous and kept us informed as the day progressed. On the day of the installation Alwyn arrived with sample and we discussed the pattern to be laid.

Location: Mansfield
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Block Paved Drive and Path.

Verified Review

Alwyn and his team did a very professional and efficient job. Alwyn is very conscientious and manages his team well.

Location: Newark
Reviewed in: September 2017
9.75

Replaced bungalow driveway.

A great team. The final finish was better than we expected and has made our place look terrific.

Location: Worksop
Reviewed in: June 2017
10

Extension to driveway.

Verified Review

Excellent, second time we used AJS, cannot fault them 10/10.

Location: Mansfield
Reviewed in: March 2017