Customer Reviews (94)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Resin driveway and replace patio.

Renew a driveway and patio. Excellent service, always on time. Very considerate. First class job.

Location: Southwell
Reviewed in: October 2016
10

New block paving driveway, hard core base, weed control membrane

Verified Review

Excellent work. Clean, tidy. Very pleasant workmen. Could not fault the work. Excellent job. Well done.

Location: Newark
Reviewed in: September 2016
10

New driveway.

Verified Review

A very efficient friendly service. A job well done.

Location: Retford
Reviewed in: September 2016
9.75

Large parking area on front of house.

Verified Review

Excellent very hard working very polite - got on with job. Very impressed .Love it.

Location: Mansfield
Reviewed in: July 2016
9.5

Rear patio removed and new block paving laid.

Verified Review

Excellent end result. Much preparation gave the final finish we wanted. Nothing was too much trouble.

Location: Retford
Reviewed in: May 2016
10

Block paved drive.

Verified Review

5th job AJS Paving has done for me I can't recommend them highly enough, all work carried out is to an excellent standard, and the guys are polite and hard working, they even helped my wife bring shopping in from the car!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Location: Retford
Reviewed in: October 2016
9.75

New patio and driveway.

Verified Review

Constructed brick wall and patio, leaved paving for driveway all to an excellent high standard.

Location: Mansfield
Reviewed in: September 2016
9.75

Sandstone patio

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Retford
Reviewed in: July 2016
10

Driveway

Verified Review

Driveway is fantastic, very professional throughout. Communicated well, letting me know what to expect the following day and answering any questions I had along the way. I like that aftercare is there if needed (sure it won't be) it does give peace of mind. Thank you.

Location: Mansfield
Reviewed in: June 2016
10

Front and Back Garden Blocked Paved.

Verified Review

AJS PAVING was indeed the BEST quote we had not to mention the fact we didn’t have to pay a penny until the garden was completed. Contacted 14th April done two weeks later. The workers where so very polite with plenty of smiles, tidy and hardworking - it was honestly a privilege having these guys do the work for us. The effort the workers put in was absolutely incredible, I cannot express enough how I highly recommend AJS Paving. So very, very pleased, the work has transformed my home just in time for summer! Thanks so much AJS Paving, you where brilliant :) 10****** A++++

Location: Newark
Reviewed in: April 2016