Customer Reviews (541)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting new Aerial and alterations to cabling

Verified Review

Tony was very helpful in diagnosing the issue and resolving it. Nothing was too much trouble and the standard or his work was very good. Very tidy worker. Very good service!

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Replaced satellite dish.

Verified Review

Very pleased with our new dish, Tony placed it so that we get a strong signal through a gap in the trees. Highly recommended.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Supply + fit new free sat dish quad lnb

Verified Review

Unexpected issues found on inspection., resolved without fuss and a timely, great service + price. All rubbish cleared away. Very knowledgeable and friend

Location: Fordingbridge
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

TV point moved

Tony was very punctual and did the job quickly despite having to be up a ladder in the pouring rain. He was very efficient and extremely clean and tidy, leaving no mess at all. I am happy to recommend him, and would definitely call him again if I needed other work done

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New aerials fitted

Verified Review

Very timely and efficient would have them again and would recommend

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Replace Satellite Dish and Broken TV Aerial Amplifier

Verified Review

I phoned in the morning explained what I wanted done. Tony helpfully asked me to swap cables and test/check if it was my TV that was causing the satellite reception problem - to save me money replacing it. Good advice. On checking, I needed the satellite dish replacing (very old anyway). I also wanted the FM aerial taken down off the mast. Tony quoted a reasonable price and said he would remove my FM aerial free while he was up there! Could do it on the way home after his afternoon job. Arrived on time, used good quality components, all now working, rubbish removed. Brilliant service.

Location: Ringwood
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Replaced satellite dish

Verified Review

Work was carried out neatly and tidily for a very reasonable price.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

TV point moved

Verified Review

Tony was very punctual and did the job quickly despite having to be up a ladder in the pouring rain. He was very efficient and extremely clean and tidy, leaving no mess at all. I am happy to recommend him, and would definitely call him again if I needed other work done

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Not specified by customer.

Very competent and identified the problem quickly. Excellent.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Fault find TV aerial, install cable feed.

Verified Review

TV aerial signal was weak and mainly non existent, Tony identified the fault lay with the aerial and dicovered water damage. Aerial replaced and TV signal perfect. Also fitted an extra LNB and cable for satellite reception in a bedroom. No quote was given as it was a fault finding exercise but his final price was very reasonable for the work he did. Throughly recommended.

Location: Ringwood
Reviewed in: February 2020