Customer Reviews (543)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Signal problem.

Identify problem. Then provide and install solution.

Location: Ringwood
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

New satellite dish installed and old aerial amplifier checked and replaced.

Verified Review

Very happy with this trader. Explained everything clearly, replaced satellite dish quickly and tidily. Also sorted out problem with existing aerial which didn't take long to diagnose and fix. Very happy with price too. Will use again for all work of this type and recommend without hesitation.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Repairs to cables.

Verified Review

Tony as always very prompt. Polite and professional in his work would always recommend ams for friends and neighbours.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: December 2018
9

Replaced broken TV aerial and pole.

Verified Review

Excellent, first class and such an amiable technician.

Location: Verwood
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Set up sky plus HD box

Verified Review

What a pleasure to have Tony to work for you, arrived early got work done with care and precision. Had to have new dish fitted but all work carried out to excellent standard. Will recommend to all my friends. In today's world good to get honest reliable tradesman.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Quotation for new aerial.

Verified Review

Came to provide quote for new aerial that we had been advised by our TV supplier to get (not AMS). Tony was very honest to tell us we didn’t need one and the aerial we had was fine. He did not charge for the advice and testing of aerial effectiveness. Exceptional service, friendly and professional - we would thoroughly recommend AMS.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

New aerial/problem signal solved.

Verified Review

What great people! Very professional, very friendly, very thorough... can't recommend them highly enough. Fitted me in day after call to be able to sort problem before Xmas. 10/10 all the way!

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Satellite aerial fitted.

Verified Review

Excellent. Discussed before he started best position for the look of where it would be on the house (not to make the job as easy and quick as possible). Took shoes off inside the house, which may sound trivial, but very thoughtful. Finished job looks great.

Location: Blandford Forum
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Put in wall bracket for TV mount TV and run from existing aerial.

Excellent job, neat, quick and very efficient. Price quoted was end price, nice man. Will use again.

Location: Verwood
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

TV aerial connection.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Verwood
Reviewed in: November 2018