Customer Reviews (543)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sky dish fitted.

Verified Review

Tony is a great guy, turned up on time in the pouring rain and got the job done, extremely courteous and tidy. I would definitely recommend.

Location: Ringwood
Reviewed in: November 2018
9.75

Remove old TV aerial, supply and fit new aerial with chimney kit

Verified Review

Tony was recommended to me. Very friendly and quick and tidy worker. Checked aerial and TV working OK. Good price. I am very happy with his service.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Additional cable from satellite dish LNB to TV tuner.

Verified Review

Tony arrived at the agreed time and completed the work in a clean and timely manner. He also sorted out two other cable jobs in addition to the originally requested work. This is the second time we have used this company and would have no hesitation recommending them.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Supply and fit new TV aerial to chimney.

Tony was very helpful and allowed us to make a decision without any pressure. We agreed price prior to the visit and he met this. Great guy!

Location: Ringwood
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Call out and replace aerial and cable.

Very pleasant and efficient guy. Sure to recommend to friends.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Check faulty TV aerial / connection. Replace faulty cable.

Verified Review

Arrived with 1 hour of telephoning. Extremely efficient. Neat and tidy workers. Excellent job and excellent service.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Carried out investigation on flickering satellite picture.

Verified Review

Kept us informed of progress and advised what needed to be done. Excellent work and attitude.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

New satellite dish and quad LNB fitted, then tested and the old one was taken away.

Verified Review

First class, professional job and Tony is a nice chap as well. I hadn't met him or heard of him before seeing his details on the Checkatrade site. I rarely give a high rating like this but this was well deserved.

Location: Ringwood
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Fit aerial for Smart Tv

Verified Review

Very fast and efficient company, called Tony late Sunday afternoon and job was completed less than 24 hours later. Very friendly guy who took great time with explaining what I needed and the cheapest and best way to go about it. 1 Hour later all done and Tv all working. Only happy Mrs and one happy customer. Will definitely use again and 100% recommend to anyone that needs this guys services.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Satellite aerial connected

Fantastic service, very tidy and efficient, would use again.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: October 2018