Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gutters cleaned and roof tiles replaced

Verified Review

Alex was very informative and polite - when he quoted - he took pictures of the work that needed doing so I could see what the problems were. Pleased with the experience

Customer in Bromley June 2020
10

Repairs to chimney stack.

Verified Review

My confidence began when Alex first visited to provide an estimate; this confidence started when he arrived in a sign written van with his limited company name clearly displayed (I did not want a fly by night set up). He came across as an honest guy who wanted to do a good job without trying to take advantage; he said that if he found any other works when carrying out my repair, he would take photos so that we could consider a solution (this was not required as there were no others works identified). My repairs were carried out in one day and I was very happy with the end result.

Customer in Orpington May 2020
10

Repaired 2 leaky roof lanterns

Verified Review

Great quality workmanship, on time and to the price agreed. I'd recommend Alex to anyone. Also, I was really impressed with the way he dealt with social distancing (as I write, we are still on lockdown). He's very safety-conscious and will only do the work if he can see that you and he will be able to adhere to the rules on social distancing.

Customer in Bromley May 2020
10

Chimney stack capped and repointed

Verified Review

Team of 2 worked quickly, efficiently and safely. Provided before and after photos of the work to illustrate what had been done.

Customer in Beckenham March 2020
10

New Flat Roof

Verified Review

Alex and his team worked all through the day on the roof and completed the job by the evening. They cleared all the debris and were very pleasant to deal with. The roof unfortunately suffered storm damage and Alex was very efficient in securing the roof until the time he could redo it.

Customer in Chislehurst February 2020
10

Flashing

Very well done

Customer in Bromley June 2020
10

Replaced and pointed tiles

Verified Review

Excellent service

Customer in Bromley May 2020
10

Replacing Ridge Tiles

Verified Review

Alex was great to deal with, turned up as promised, quoted very reasonably for the job and got it done, even coming back the next day to tidy up the finish, as promised. Would definitely use him again, as very pleased with what he did.

Customer in Beckenham March 2020
9.5

Chimney rendering, lead flashing, roof tiles replacement

Verified Review

Alex was very professional, informative, punctual. He showed me before and after photos and I’m very happy with their works. I’d highly recommend the company to anyone.

Customer in Croydon March 2020
10

Repaired a tile and shored up skylight

Verified Review

Friendly and helpful, and saved me a lot of money compared with what a less trustworthy tradesman quoted.

Customer in Orpington February 2020