Customer Reviews (227)

"Most Recent Job"Most Recent Job
10

New kitchen

Verified Review

Very pleased with my new kitchen looks beautiful and so much bigger from showroom staff to design and project manager Paul,and a great team of lads Josh,Thomas, Andraos and Patrick, pleasant polite and hardworking.

Location: DH2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Shower room full refit

Verified Review

Absolutely amazing company, first class workmanship, first class group of lads, girls in the office are so helpful, big thumbs up. So glad we went will this company will definitely be using them again.

Location: DH9
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Remove old bathroom suite, floor and wall tiles and fit new suite, wall and floor tiles

Verified Review

Great team of lads, all very friendly, everything left clean and tidy at the end of each day. Professional company from Noel the owner, Peter the project manager, the 3 teams of lads and the girls in the office, would recommend this company to anyone wanting a new bathroom/kitchen. Thanks for our new bathroom.

Location: DH9
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.5

Installation of led lighting and capping of a existing wall socket and two ceiling lights

Verified Review

Service from start to finish was first class and two guys who carried out the work were professional and most pleasant and would thoroughly recommend this company

Location: NE39
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.5

En suite

Verified Review

Excellent service. Great team, highly recommend this company!!!

Location: DH3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Design and refit of a Main En-suite, 2nd En-suite, Main Bathroom and Downstairs WC.

Verified Review

We chose APL as they were highly recommended and provided a professional service from start to finish.. All work was carried out to a very high standard by Noel's team of multi-skilled lads who were always polite and courteous. We are also looking forward to having our kitchen designed and fitted at a later date.

Location: NE38
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.25

Total bathroom strip out and refit as shower room

Verified Review

Everyone we have dealt with at APL has always been very friendly, pleasant and helpful We have used this company on a number of occasions and have been very pleased with their work. Although this time there were a few hiccups along the way these were effectively resolved and we are very pleased with the outcome.

Location: DH3
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Design and fit of brand new bathroom

Verified Review

Excellent job from start to finish great set of lads nothing a bother one beautiful bathroom one very happy customer thanks to Noel and all his team

Location: DH3
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.25

New bathroom

Verified Review

Great set of lads, very professional set up. All work carried out was to a good quality high standard.

Location: DH2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Full Bathroom

Verified Review

Second time we have used APL, first was our En suite ( perfect ) Most recent was our main Bathroom. All we can say is Amazing and we absolutely love it. Can not fault the service from start to finish. Anyone wanting an up grade APL is the business for 1st class ??Thanks again to Noel and the team. Great motto you get what you pay for......

Location: DH2
Reviewed in: March 2021