Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Measuring, supplying and fitting Shutters

Verified Review

Efficient and expert work. Full praise for a job well done. I love my shutters!

Location: MARLBOROUGH
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Fitting curtain poles, blinds, tracking and pelmets.

Verified Review

I wouldn’t want to work with anyone else where possible. Richard is always my first port of call. Utterly reliable, very experienced with what he does and he will always do what he can to fit the work in around our clients.

Location: Stockbridge
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Numerous fittings at a wide variety of locations

Verified Review

I’ve been working with Richard for a number of years and have always found him to be an excellent fitter, he is polite and courteous and he will always go the extra mile. I can honestly say I wouldn’t use anyone else.

Location: Hungerford
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

To hang curtain poles, pelmet boards with tracking and roller blinds.

Verified Review

Excellent work. Highly competent and capable. Delighted with the quality of work - exceeded expectations.

Location: Stockbridge
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

New curtain tracker fitted and curtains.

Verified Review

Richard is a professional and knew what the job entailed instantly and booked the job in a couple of weeks later. He turned up on time and really put all his efforts into making my curtains look great. Richard went out of his way to re arrange and tidy up the curtains in another room. I am very pleased with the work, thank you.

Location: Ascot
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Supply and installation of blinds, shutters and curtains

Verified Review

Excellent service, I would highly recommend Richard and will definitely use him again.

Location: Alresford
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Fitting curtain poles and blind tracks

Verified Review

Richard works to a very high standard. He is always punctual, extremely reliable and he leaves the house in a tidy condition. He will go above and beyond to ensure that the work is fully carried out to the clients' satisfaction. I have no hesitation in recommending AR Tracks and Blinds.

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.5

Curtains and blinds fixed.

Verified Review

Arrived early. Completed the work. Very polite.

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Repaired our curtain rail.

Verified Review

Repaired our curtain rail which was very high up and difficult to reach. Another trader had refused to climb a ladder that high! Did the work efficiently and charged us less than the agreed price. We were very pleased with the work done and would certainly contact again if we need to.

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Blinds throughout new house

Good standard of work. Good quality blinds. We are returning customers

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: June 2018