Customer Reviews (131)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler replacement and fixing a leak in the bathroom

Verified Review

Mr Ridley and his excellent team replaced our old and faulty boiler in our kitchen. The new one placed in an upstairs cupboard. Jacob did a brilliant job, minimal disruption,punctual, clean and tidy and a pleasure to have in the house. We have also had a leaking pipe under the bath fixed and toilet cistern seals replaced in the past couple of weeks. Thoroughly recommend the team to all

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replaced and upgraded heating system

Verified Review

We had an old pumped system that Aaron and Jacob upgraded to an unvented system. Brilliant job very neat, clean and professional, you wouldn't know they had been in except for a lovely warm house.

Location: BN6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New combi boiler and new radiator

Verified Review

First class service done by polite and professional engineer. No hesitation in recommending them. Would definitely use them again

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New boiler installation

Verified Review

Fantastic work. Set clear expectations about what would be required and the timeframes involved. The heating engineers we're professional and tidy. The quality of the work looks good so far. Would happily use again

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New boiler and radiators installed and general plumbing works

Verified Review

Excellent. All work was carried out to an excellent standard. Punctual, tidy and courteous team. Refreshing to find a company so professional. We will be using and recommending to everyone we know for any future works.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New Kitchen and Utility Room

Verified Review

Aaron and his team did an fantastic job in helping us move our kitchen and fit a new utility room. Great communication throughout and all of the work finished to the highest standard - really pleased with the result.

Location: RH16
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replaced radiators and installed Honeywell Evohome

Aaron and his team were a joy to deal with. Aaron was very honest when he came round to discuss our options and gave us the pros and cons of each option. He arrived with his colleagues on the first day and made sure everything was okay and left them to it. They did a great job, overcoming one or two difficulties you always get with jobs like these with ease and the minimum of fuss. They finished on time and Aaron then turned up in person to deliver the invoice and to check we were happy with the work done. Would highly recommend and we will use again in a heartbeat.

Location: BN6
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New Boiler Fitted

Our 26 year old boiler recently showed signs of unreliability, but A. Ridley Plumbing and Heating were able to keep it functional while we considered our options. Aaron provided us with good advice and details of the latest products. Our previous experience of his work and the glowing reviews helped us decide to purchase our new boiler system, which was successfully installed this week. Jacob was the engineer attending site and his knowledge and experience was clearly evident. He is a tidy and diligent worker and clearly explained each step of the installation process. Thank You :-)

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Boiler Service and System Flushed and renewed additive

Verified Review

Extremely profressional , time keeping spot on , tidy , clean and polite

Location: Seaford
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Gas reconnection following a gas leak

Verified Review

Very pleased with the level of service. Once Aaron knew we were without Gas [and hence no hot water of Central Heating] after it had been capped due to a gas leak, he fitted us in quickly. Work was completed by Ben to a very high standard. Highly recommended.

Location: Hassocks
Reviewed in: October 2020