Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Supplied and fitted a new ceramic sink and all pipe work in the kitchen

Verified Review

Outstanding very kind and courteous a true gentleman. The work was finished in the morning not a spec of dust very tidy and clean. The sink looks amazing. I’m sooo pleased with it. I recommend him 100%.

Customer in Burgess Hill August 2020
9.75

New bolier fitted

Verified Review

Great firm. Reliable. Did everything they said they would at the price quoted and the work was excellent.

Customer in Burgess Hill November 2019
9.75

Complete bathroom refit with partition wall removed

Verified Review

Aaron and his team did a exceptional job with this bathroom and additional requests along the way. Always extremely professional and polite - would recommend without hesitating. Absolutely adore our new stylish family bathroom.

Customer in Haywards Heath October 2019
10

New combi boiler, removal of old system and associated work, four radiators replaced

Verified Review

Excellent company who did a great job. Really polite bunch of guys. Always kept informed of what was being done and why. Cannot fault.

Customer in Henfield April 2019
10

Fixed tap and investigated low pressure

Verified Review

Really impressed. Visited same day as I called despite a busy schedule; stayed up late to send me a quote that evening; job done the next morning. Plus some helpful insights around the pressure - Aaron spent plenty of time describing the scenario and potential solutions (for which I'll be using Aaron again)

Customer in Haywards Heath January 2019
10

Bathroom

Verified Review

What a fantastic team. The quality of work was outstanding and I cannot fault them in any way. Aaron kept in regular contact throughout the work and we would have no hesitation in recommending him. Our bathroom is great and the additional work he carried out, is too. Thank you Aaron.

Customer in Horley March 2020
10

Cistern problems resolved and heating system inhibitor

Verified Review

Aaron and his team have done a number of jobs of varying sizes in my house over the past couple of years and I have a lot of confidence in them, they do a very good job and are really friendly. Recently, my cistern was fixed and resealed immaculately plus the central heating inhibitor was replaced - both jobs were done very efficiently and at a reasonable cost. I'd strongly recommend this friendly, local company - thanks Aaron.

Customer in Burgess Hill November 2019
10

New boiler plus relocation to loft area.

Verified Review

A very professional installation with the minimum of fuss and disruption.

Customer in Burgess Hill April 2019
10

Flooring under the bath renewed. New bath and shower installed.

Verified Review

Aaron's team were friendly and polite. They arrived when they said, explained what they had to do and did a good job. I have used the company on a number of occasions in the past and always recommend them to friends.

Customer in Burgess Hill March 2019
10

Annual Boiler Service.

Verified Review

Used the Company previously to install new boiler, and later install under floor heating. Always courteous efficient and a team of pleasant workers.

Customer in Burgess Hill November 2018