Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

House move - packing and transportation

Verified Review

All of the staff at ASD Harrison went above and beyond. They were great and nothing was too much trouble! Everything was moved safely and efficiently. My only feedback would be that it would have been helpful of the boxes had more detail as to what they contained, rather than just the room they were from. I would highly recommend ASD Harrison, and will use them again (as and if we ever move again!) :)

Customer in Oxted July 2020
10

Removal services for house move within Reigate

Verified Review

Excellent work by the men. House was emptied within less than 2 hours with furniture moved quickly and quietly despite the number of stair cases involved. I would thoroughly recommend this firm.

Customer in Reigate July 2020
10

Removals

Verified Review

The removal men had a great attitude and were courteous. Management was helpful and quick to respond on email and phone. This made our move from Germany to the UK far less stressful. Thank you! Would highly recommend

Customer in Swaffham May 2020
10

House removals

Verified Review

The service offered was faultless. Everyone was friendly and efficient. We felt really looked after. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone moving house.

Customer in Dorking April 2020
10

Moving from UK to Germany

Verified Review

Fantastic service, quick responses. Arrived earlier than expected. Very good price. Very clean and safe transport. Friendly driver. Would book them anytime again and can warmly recommend ASD Harrison.

Customer in Margate March 2020
10

House move

Verified Review

We are so impressed by the service provided. We are doing 2 step move - from the house to the storage and from the storage to the house with a break of a few weeks in between. ASD team made this move incredibly smooth and stress free. Very professional and polite. I’m not worried at all about the second part of the move as I now we are in great hands. Would definitely recommend!

Customer in Redhill July 2020
10

Moved house

Verified Review

We used ASD for the packing and removal service. All staff were extremely polite and friendly and worked exceptionally hard on probably the hottest day of the year. We have moved a couple of times before with other companies and always ended up with some breakages. We did not have any breakages and all items were packed to an extremely high standard. We would not hesitate to recommend the services of ASD.

Customer in Reigate July 2020
10

Removals

Verified Review

The team were efficient and helpful and enabled us to move when we were let down at the last minute by another mover. The company matched the price we had been initially quoted and completed the job to an excellent standard. Not a single item was broken in the move and the team were helpful and polite throughout. I could not recommend highly enough.

Customer in Dorking April 2020
10

Professional House Packing and Removal

I cannot recommend Zoltan and his team highly enough. They were excellent. They were on-time, professional, tidy and efficient. Everyone worked extremely hard as a team and our move went extremely well in very difficult circumstances. I will for sure be using Zoltan and his team again in the future.

Customer in Caterham April 2020
10

They moved our home

Verified Review

They were tidy, and laid blankets everywhere they were walking in our new home. Patient with me as I couldn't decide where things went and just really helpful and super efficient. They made it a stress-free day.

Customer in Redhill February 2020