Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moved to a new house

Verified Review

I would highly recommend ASP removals , the guys were brilliant and extremely helpful , nothing was too much trouble for them in what was a challenging day as it was the hottest day of the year

Location: Bexley
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Very highly reccomend!

Verified Review

After speaking to at least 15 removal companies, I have to say how brilliant everything was with ASP removals from phone call conversation, to the home visit for quotation, and last but not least our move. I cannot recommend this company enough, do not waste your time with other companies like I did, whatever you are quoted it is well deserved, I would like to thank the whole team once again, you're all stars!!!

Location: Bexley
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

House move

Verified Review

The whole process with ASP was seamless from the admin staff to the removals team. A great business who really put the client first and I couldn’t recommend them enough. Absolutely first class and very happy.

Location: Greenhithe
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Small office move

Verified Review

Great move from the ASP guys, arrived on time and worked quickly getting the van loaded and unloaded at the new address. Very friendly and professional service, could not have wished for a better service. I am happy to recommend ASP.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Two bedroom flat relocation.

Verified Review

These lads were great, everything I was hoping for when looking for a company to undertake our move. Got everything in one trip and took extra care with some sentimental items and a tricky staircase. Safe to say I was not only moved physically but also emotionally. Great job guys.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: April 2019
9.75

Removals of my house

Verified Review

4 great guys, took care with my furniture, no damage, both the leaving property and my new property had difficult angles. Help take apart some furniture that wouldn’t go out the door or down the stairs. Boxes supplied in the price and delivered when it was convenient for me.

Location: Bexleyheath
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Removal of furniture to new home

Verified Review

The guys are brilliant. Very efficient and did the removal very quickly. Very friendly and polite. They arrived on time and got to work immediately. I was very happy with the join they did

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Moved me from one house to another.

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant, would highly recommend.

Location: Sidcup
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Moving house to house.

Verified Review

Professional, friendly and helpful from start to finish. Made our moving day more enjoyable, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend again.

Location: Bexley
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Removals.

Very efficient, friendly and tidy. They made my move stress free. Highly recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2019