Customer Reviews (257)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler gas safety check

Verified Review

Excellent service as always from this company that I have used for years. Punctual, professional and clean job. Thanks

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

First and second fix my bathroom.

Verified Review

I have used AS Plumbing and Gas on all my plumbing jobs and are very happy with the quality of work and service they provide . Thank you Son and Alfie for a great job.

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Boiler Service / Kitchen Tap Installation / Radiator Valves Supply and Change

Verified Review

Exceptional! AS Plumbing and Gas sets the benchmark for customer service, quality of work, and price. Finding a good and reliable plumbing service can be as rare as hen’s teeth these days and that’s why this one’s a ‘keeper’! Recommended to me by my electrician, AS agreed to visit even though my address is slightly outside their catchment area. Every stage of the process was flawlessly delivered and I recommend without reservation. Professional, friendly, punctual, tidy, polite, and efficient …… and very good value on top of that! Thank you for being first-class!

Location: S19
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Correct poorly fitted boiler that freezes in winter. New and larger condensation pipe installed.

Verified Review

Can not thank Ashley for organising and Son for carrying out the work enough! Very organised company with excellent communication, quote, and work finished to a high standard. So glad I’ve finally found a reliable and trust worthy plumbing company! We’ll be using again for future projects and plumbing needs.

Location: SE13
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

To fit a valve in cistern

Verified Review

Alfie was very professional and took care when working. He quickly diagnosed the problem and fitted a valve and fixed the problem. He made sure everything was cleaned afterwards. Ashley, the lady on reception is the first point of co tact and reflects well on the company. Sje is professional, friendly and extremely helpful a d efficient. I will definitely use this company again (Alfie) and highly recommend it.

Location: SE10
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacement boiler, installing new radiators and power flush of heating system

Verified Review

#1 Plumbing and Heating Firm in SE London. I have used AS Plumbing for several years and they are always my go to for plumbing and heating work. This job was a replacement of a 20+ year boiler and upgrading 3 radiators with larger units + a power flush of the system. As always I have been very pleased the results. All of the team are experienced, knowledgeable, punctual, honest, tidy and very pleasant to deal with. I have absolutely no hesitation to recommend them, their only issue is that they are usually so busy!

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fixing the boiler

Verified Review

A very good rapid service

Location: SE26
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

To change a radiator pipe

Verified Review

A very professional job by the plumber clean and tidy would certainly recommend them to others

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Gas leak check, boiler check

Verified Review

After having a gas meter replaced, a leak was detected and we were left stranded needing to arrange a plumber. We contacted AS Plumbing and Son arrived quickly, on time and immediately fixed the issue. Not only that but he provided extra checks, bled the radiators and did a full sweep of the house for gas leaks, leaving us all very reassured. Quick and excellent work. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Location: SE4
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Adjust the temperature and pressure on shower

Verified Review

Both were checked and pressure altered.

Location: TN13
Reviewed in: May 2021