Customer Reviews (235)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

House removal and rubbish removal.

Verified Review

Excellent friendly service, will recommend him to my friends.

Location: New Milton
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Not specified by customer.

Verified Review

Very efficient, friendly gents. Very pleased with Ast Removals. Would recommend to family and friends.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Moved me from flat to house.

Verified Review

This company moved me the other day. It was about a vans worth everything got to my new house just as it was before. In perfect condition. Very helpful and would recommend to people.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Removal of part house contents.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Hampton
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Small flat move

Verified Review

Sam and his guys did a fantastic job moving a few large items of furniture for me, they were polite and cheerful with nothing being too much hassle for them.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Full house removal.

Verified Review

Fantastic job, 10 out 10.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

House moving and junk removal

Verified Review

Efficient friendly a++ service, highly recommend.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Remove- part load- 3 pick ups required.

Verified Review

Very responsive- communication excellent- very polite- service as agreed- I would thoroughly recommend.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

House contents removal and garden items

Excellent service arrived on time efficient and no damage to any items.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Empty contents of a shipping container and took to my house.

Verified Review

Sam and his guys did a wonderful job of fetching my belongings from a shipping container to bring to my new home in this country. The workers were most friendly and very respectful at all times, taking care not to disturb me during times of prayer. I would not hesitate to use or recommend them in the future.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: April 2018