Customer Reviews (72)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace a driveway

Verified Review

We knew we were going to get brilliant service from the very first time we met Simon. The professionalism of his handling of our initial enquiry and the follow up quote set him apart from everyone else. This quality of service was something that was maintained throughout the work conducted and the entire team were always a pleasure to deal with. Thanks Simon and team, we're so happy with the new drive!

Location: CM2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Full redesign of our garden, including replacing fencing

Verified Review

Wow, what can I say! Simon and his team were absolutely brilliant. From our 1st meeting completely designing our garden to the finish, ATS were phenomenal. Our garden had a complete redesign and was complicated as it was on a slope but Simon had the vison to help us see what we could achieve. We wanted to use the new DuraPost and Simon was happy to accommodate our requests. We are so happy with the overall look and feel to the garden, its absolutely stunning and the quality of the products also super. Special mention to Josh who did such a fab job on laying the porcelain tiles! Thank you!

Location: CM8
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Driveway and patio

Verified Review

Fantastic work from Simon and his team. Very professional and polite, and nothing was too much trouble. Very impressed with the quality of the work and the attention to detail. Very much recommended.

Location: SS6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Complete garden makeover (new lawn, shingle area, raised bed, decking and fence panels)

Verified Review

ATS Landscapes have completely transformed my garden and I am so glad that I chose them to undertake the work. Everything has gone very smoothly and I've been particularly impressed by the care put into finishing touches. The team are a pleasure to have around and work very hard, not minding at all when I asked for additional things at the last minute or had moments of indecision about different options! I am completely delighted with the end result, still can't quite believe it is actually my garden! Simon and his team are lovely to work with and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Location: CM1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New decking

Very professional and an excellent finish, staff were very tidy and polite

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Driveway and the area at the front of the house was block paved.

Verified Review

Simon and his team did a fantastic job,very professional and the front of our house and drive have been totally transformed we are very pleased indeed. We would definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone.

Location: CM2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Backyard transformation

Verified Review

Simon and team turned stone age backyard into a modern amazing space that will get loads of use in the years ahead. Communication from ATS to us was outstanding during the whole process and the team doing the work were outstanding! Very happy. John

Location: CM1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Large patio area with side path and new step to front door

Verified Review

Simon and his team did an amazing job with our patio area. The job consisted of pulling up an old patio, laying a new one plus extending it and resolving drainage issues we were having and sorting out a dangerous step to the front of the house. From the first phone call, to the quote process, to the work being done everything was first class. I can’t recommend them highly enough.

Location: CM3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Driveway block paved + Rear concrete slab for log cabin

Verified Review

I hired Simon and his team to undertake removal of my 'crazy paving' driveway and lay block paving and also sort out drainage issues due to a slope. From start to finish Simon and his lads were a pleasure to have around - very friendly, good sense of humour and grafters. Particularly in very challenging weather! Good advice regarding drain position given and very please with the end result. Whilst on site I also got them to lay a slab with mesh for a lob cabin on order - measured near perfect. If I ever have any further works done I wouldn't hesitate to give Simon another call.

Location: CM2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New Fencing and Gate

Verified Review

We are so pleased with the outcome of the work. The guys were polite, professional and reliable. This is the second time I have used this company and would always recommend them to others looking for any landscaping work done.

Location: Rayleigh
Reviewed in: November 2020