Customer Reviews (76)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.5

1 story Extension

Was a well done extension, dealt with unexpected issues quickly

Location: RH13
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New Driveway

Verified Review

I have used AtoZ on several home improvement projects and plan to use them again in the future. All their team are efficient, friendly and reliable and they fi wished the work several days early. Anyone wanting to get work done to their property should definitely consider AtoZ.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Rebuilt Decking, built new patio landscape gardfenm

Verified Review

Made every effort to keep the disturbance down to a minimum - completed the job in good time - attention to the detail and overall appearance

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.25

Lounge ceiling replaced. Lounge redecorated. New bathroom fitted. Roofs repaired.

Verified Review

This overall refurbishment project started in February and was held up due to the coronavirus lockdown. Given the number of projects, Zak's ability to bring in the required professionals as and when required was invaluable. The selected professionals were consistently courteous, focused on the task at hand and willingly answered any and all questions.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Garage to Office Conversion

Verified Review

Zak and team converted our rundown old garage into a modern office. From the start the process was clear and straightforward. Very professional, great communication and good attention to detail. Highly recommended.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.5

Single storey rear extension and associated works

Excellent job by AtoZ on out extension, patio and driveway. His teams work ethic and attention to detail cannot be faulted. The extension has added a whole new dimension to the house and given us a finish we were looking for.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Removed old retaining wall and patio and totally replaced with a smaller patio. They also backfilled some of the garden with topsoil and then turfed.

Verified Review

AtoZ did a great job and we are delighted with the outcome. They were very professional and efficient from the outset of the first meeting to the end of the job and the attention to detail was outstanding. All staff were very punctual, courteous and hard working.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Refit part Kitchen

Verified Review

Good quality workmanship - attention to detail

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New garage door and front door fitted

Verified Review

Zak at AtoZ was professional and managed the project perfectly with everyone involved. Zak kept us informed and up to date with the delivery and installation of both the front door and garage door. We will always contact Zak for any home improvements, big or small.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Extension and additional interior work

Verified Review

Exceptional project management. Always returned phone calls, emails and texts incredibly quickly. There were obviously challenges along the way as with every building project but we were kept up to date at every stage with clear and concise explanations. Available to visit our house at short notice when needed. High standard of trades people.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: June 2020