Customer Reviews (88)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Kitchen re-plastered, re-wired and new kitchen units fitted.

Verified Review

We were provided with helpful advice ahead of the work being agreed. We needed additional work done, but this was carefully explained and a price agreed. The team were always punctual and hard working. Despite facing a number of challenges, the work was completed within the expected timescales and to a high standard. I would (and have) recommended them.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: January 2017
10

Electrical installation 2 shops.

Verified Review

Very good work.

Reviewed in: December 2016
10

Bathroom refurbishment, new spotlights and dimmers throughout.

Verified Review

The  A to Z Refurb Specialists Ltd team were very clean and tidy. We are ever so pleased with all the works, Zak (the boss) was so helpful and patient with us as we changed our minds several times , his knowledge was clear and extremely helpful. A to Z Refurb Specialists Ltd were recommended us by family friends and would certainly use them again.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Re-designed and updated staircase.

Verified Review

Turned out better than I thought. Made a dull staircase look great.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: September 2016
9.75

Stone Cladding removal, rendering and painting.

Verified Review

The work was done to an exceptionally high standard and has received many compliments from neighbours. Zak project managed everything and his team turned up every day exactly at the time that they said they would. I was especially impressed with A to Z' s focus on customer satisfaction - some days after the work was complete I noticed a scratch on one my windows that had not been there before. Without a quibble Zak arranged for the glass to be replaced at his own cost. Many companies would not go to this trouble after already being paid for the work but not A to Z. "No dramas!" as Zak would say.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: August 2016
10

Major refurbishment / redevelopment of townhouse.

Verified Review

Single story extension, major drainage works and full refurbishment of 6 Bed townhouse. Fantastic project management, great team of guys completed this large project for me. A to Z Refurbishment were great to work with, we re-configured the layout of the whole town house, new drainage in the ground to relocate kitchen and converted the integrated garage into a double en-suite bedroom. The project ran smoothly from start to finish and within deadline set of 8 weeks. Overall very pleased with all aspects of the workmanship and a pleasure dealing with the team.

Reviewed in: January 2017
10

Flooring to bathrooms and WC's.

Verified Review

Very happy. Any minor issues were dealt with immediately and without any fuss. Highly recommended.

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: December 2016
10

Double story extension and complete house refurbishment

Verified Review

The AtoZ team completed all our required works to an exceptional standard, Me and my partner were so overly impressed by the quality of the workmanship (and my partner was in the construction industry himself before he retired) All the different trades were clean and polite. Zak was on site daily and really ran a smooth project. Our neighbours have been great with all whats been going on and Zak and his team have kept them all happy, and I believe are starting works on some of there properties. The plasterers did such a fantastic job we felt it a shame to decorate but of course we did.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: October 2016
10

New windows and doors in garage

Verified Review

Well organised and very tidy. Great job by a great team

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: September 2016
10

Fitted new double doors.

Verified Review

Work performed and completed to agreed timescale and price.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: August 2016