Customer Reviews (88)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Replacement radiators and new pipework + plastering.

Verified Review

Very pleased, would use again.

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: July 2016
10

New flat roof on large garden workshop.

Verified Review

Having had various tradespeople give an opinion on the roof, one of Zac's team surveyed the workshop and recommended what needed done. The work was carried out quickly and within budget. We felt confident that the advice we were given was honest and led to a good outcome. Communication with everyone involved was excellent.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: June 2016
10

Re pointing of brickwork.

Verified Review

Very happy - would recommend highly.

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: June 2016
10

Re-pointing gully and ridge tiles.

Verified Review

Excellent job, I am well pleased with all aspects.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: May 2016
9.75

New bathroom and shower room.

Verified Review

All tradesmen were on time, polite and courteous, from the initial consultation to completion. They were happy to listen to our ideas and requirements, they discussed and advised us if something would not work and they were able to suggest alternatives. We were kept informed about which trade was coming, and when, and were contacted throughout to see if we were happy. We are delighted with the outcome and would not hesitate to recommend this company or to use them again, thank you.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: April 2016
10

Full internal refurbishment, new floors, doors, bathrooms, kitchen, roof repairs, plastering throughout, carpentry and plumbing throughout.

Verified Review

A to Z refurbish were faultless from the Evening they came round to look, to the final day they gave our keys back and everything was complete , we had the odd issue as standard but Zak and the team worked closely with us to overcome, will be using them again for some external works (patio/ fences etc) and will be recommending them to friends and family.

Location: Forest Row
Reviewed in: June 2016
9.75

Conversion of separate toilet and bathroom to combined shower room.

Verified Review

Zac was receptive to our ideas and once the final design was agreed he and his team worked hard to overcome the inevitable difficulties in coping with the challenges of an older property. This included floors and ceilings at different levels, wonky walls and moving pipework which then needed to be sunk into floors. The quality of tiling was exceptional. The team worked hard to minimise the impact of working in our home, being polite, tidy and most importantly reliable. Zac always kept us informed of what was to happen - his commitment to good communication is evident. A good job well done!

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: June 2016
10

Refit of an oven and build in a micro wave.

Verified Review

Good work, clean and tidy, turned up on time too. Not cheap but OK.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: June 2016
10

Kitchen, doors, bathroom, wooden floors.

Verified Review

A to Z Refurb Specialists were outstanding in every way, they were always on time, couldn't of worked any neater and tidier..  The finish on everything was absolutely perfect, Zak and Aaron were always in great communication with me and my partner, we have recommended A to Z Refurb Specialists to family and friends already, and they are even starting a project on our neighbours house soon.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: May 2016
10

Hung all new doors and refurbished bathroom.

Verified Review

A to Z Refurb Specialists (both Aaron and Zak) were very helpful, from quoting to completion. They were always in constant contact and the quality of work couldn't be any better. All their tradesman, plasterer, tiler, carpenter, decorator etc were clean and tidy throughout.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: April 2016