Customer Reviews (148)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Kitchen Drain unblocking

Verified Review

Came the same day when no one else could. Really efficient, fixed the problem and at a reasonable price. Very happy. Highly recommend

Location: NW3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Unblock drain from house

Verified Review

Ken came round quickly, and unblocked the drain

Location: EN5
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Unblock main sewer pipe

Verified Review

Ken was very professional in identifying the problem and resolved the issue very quickly. I would definitely use his services again if required.

Location: N20
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Drain Clearance

Verified Review

Ken cam over very promptly and fixed the blocked drain, I will use him again, great service

Location: NW7
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Drain Clearance

Verified Review

Excellent job. Did what was needed and was with me within a couple of hours!

Location: N8
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Blocked drain

Verified Review

As always Ken turned up at short notice and cleared a very problematic drain in a very professional manner. Diagnosed the problem and completed the job very satisfactorily. Always courteous and professional. I highly recommend him.

Location: NW7
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Unblocking of 2 drains and sorting out a rat problem

Verified Review

Ken arrived promptly and very quickly ascertained the problem and then dealt with it very efficiently. He had to come up with a creative solution as one of the drains was inaccessible. His charge was very reasonable. Would highly recommend him .

Location: N3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Clearing sewerage

Verified Review

Ken was courteous, prompt and efficient and carried out the job well.

Location: NW7
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fixing blocked drains

Verified Review

Amazing service from Ken. Promptly called me back after I left a request on Checkatrade, and was here two hours later. Solved the drain blockage and jet-washed out the drains. I would highly recommend!

Location: HA8
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Cleared drains in front garden

Verified Review

Cleared our drains in Wembley this morning. Excellent service. Arrived on time. Tidied up afterwards. Very pleasant and helpful to deal with. Charged the price agreed in advance.

Location: HA9
Reviewed in: March 2021