Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Blocked drain cleared

Verified Review

Efficient, timely and reliable. Thank you

Barnet, August 2020
10

Drain clearance using CCTV

Nice to meet a good honest person.

Hendon, June 2020
10

Pest control

Verified Review

Ken came to resolve a rat issue for us. He checked up lots of things, identified some suspicious stuff, gave me lots of useful advices and put down some baits. Although I had agreed to pay his call out fee, surprisingly he didn't charge me! Will definitely hire him again if necessary.

Barnet, June 2020
10

Blocked sewer drain

Verified Review

Ken came the same morning to sort out a blocked external drain/sewer. The work was more complex than anticipated hence a higher than initial price, but the price was very fair. Good communication and great job. Would recommend. Many thanks

London, May 2020
10

Unblock a drain

Verified Review

Phoned explaining the problem with my drain. Was given a price and a same day appointment to carry out the repair. Ken arrived at the agreed time and explained what he was going to do before carrying out the repair. The price was as quoted and Ken left the work area very clean and tidy. I am very pleased with the job and the price. Would definitely recommend and will use again. Thank you Ken.

Borehamwood, May 2020
10

Unblock Drain

Verified Review

Ken was really polite and knowledgeable -- he attended the job very quickly and The price he quoted was very reasonable. The blocked drain was sorted out straight away with no fuss. Would highly recommend great service.

London, August 2020
10

Drain clearing, inspection and advice

Verified Review

Ken provides a great service and is very knowledgable. Understanding drains and vermin was especially useful. I would recommend him to anyone with any drainage or vermin problems.

London, June 2020
10

Unblocked external drainage

Verified Review

Called on a Sunday morning for an overflow external blocked drainage, no fuss! Was within the hour, done an excellent job! Reliable and honest and very reasonable prices compared to others. (even on Sunday) WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Edgware, May 2020
10

Investigate blocked drains

Verified Review

Ken spent approx 30 mins investigating our blocked drain in the back garden. He was very prompt, courteous, and efficient.

New Southgate, May 2020
10

Blocked drain

Very helpful and professional

London, May 2020