Customer Reviews (78)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Crossover

A good job. Very courteous and tidy. They conducted themselves very well.

Location: Gillingham
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Dropped curb

Verified Review

Paul and his team did an efficient and tidy job at a competitive price. They were friendly and considerate and got the job done with minimal fuss. I'd recommend their work.

Location: ME4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Drop kerb and resurfaced

Many thanks brilliant job, will carry on recommending you. Fantastic.

Location: Sittingbourne
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New drive

Verified Review

Paul and Kieron done an incredible job with great communication throughout. Would highly recommend to anyone thinking about getting their drive done.

Location: Gillingham
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New Double Driveway at Front of property

Verified Review

Paul came from a recommendation via our builders so came highly recommended and had a lot to live up to! He and his team didn't disappoint us. From start to finish they were excellent. From the initial talk about what we wanted, through to the actual job itself. All of the team are friendly and considerate of the neighbours and a pleasure to have around. We are really pleased with the job and would highly recommend them, in fact a neighbour asked them to look at their drive while they were cleaning up!

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Formed new vehicle crossover to front garden from road

They were punctual and very courteous, the standard of work is excellent and the site was kept tidy during the works and at the conclusion of time on site. I will defiantly recommend them to friends and through my Architectural practice to customers. It is good to find good companies and we are so pleased with this firm and would be proud to recommend them to others.

Location: Rochester
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Dug out back garden and paved, put in sleepers, single

This is the second time I have used this company and I feel they are understanding. They are always on time, polite, clean and nothing is too much trouble. The chap whos company it is takes pride in his work and makes sure its perfect. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: Herne Bay
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Block pave and raise segment of drive

Verified Review

Very pleased with work done

Location: ME3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Garden path, patio and artificial grass

Verified Review

Fantastic work that was carried out in my garden. Paul and team were very professional, explained the planning/process of completing the job. My garden has been transformed with a new patio,resin pathway and artificial grass laid. So happy with end result. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Drive way

Verified Review

My sister drive come out perfect and we was over the moon with the work paul and his team carried out they kept the work area clean and tidy

Location: Chatham
Reviewed in: February 2021