Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

2xFrench doors and windows

Verified Review

Good quality manufacturing, installed perfectly by experienced installers

Location: Sawbridgeworth
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

Conservatory and sliding door

Good quality service. Beautifully done.

Location: Bishop's Stortford
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New front door

Verified Review

Tony and Kevin were fantastic. Polite, courteous, friendly. Cannot fault them. I received lots of quote for my new front door and I am so pleased I went with A&A. Lovely front door and very happy with the work carried out. Would definitely recommend them :) Thank you

Location: Harlow
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replacement Windows and Doors

Verified Review

Aaron. Many thanks to you and your team especially the installation team Tony, Kevin and James for a great job well done. Also pleased with the quality of product

Location: Harlow
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New Windows and new porch.

Verified Review

A&A were excellent, I was very impressed. I would definitely use them again.

Location: Harlow
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.25

New Composite Front Door fitted

Work done efficiently and effectively with the minimum of disruption (important as we're now working from home). The fitter was clearly experienced, very courteous, friendly and helpful and finished the work to a very good standard. Communications with the company have been good too, so for us a really good job. Thanks.

Location: Harlow
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Windows and doors

Verified Review

From start to finish, this company has been amazing. No high price quote that magically gets slashed. They come in at a good starting point. The installation was smooth. The guys were professional, polite and cleaned up well afterwards. Cant praise them enough.

Location: Essex
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replacement Double Glaze Window

Verified Review

Very satisfied with work carried out. Cannot fault product and fitter in any way.

Location: Harlow
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Windows and Doors

Verified Review

We had our windows and doors fitted by Kevin and Tony and we are extremely happy with the result. They are lovely guys who fitted all our windows perfectly and left our house spotless. I would definitely recommend A and A Windows from quotation, measuring to end result.

Location: Harlow
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New window x1

Verified Review

Very nice man. I'm a pensioner and I didn't feel afraid. He was very tidy and did an excellent job.

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: March 2020