Customer Reviews (100)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace bathroom window

Verified Review

Very friendly quick and very efficient workmen clean and tidy an excellent job completed !

Location: WN2
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.25

New doors and window

Verified Review

They were very professional and we are very pleased with the work, we will get them back when we do the rest of the windows

Location: Wigan
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacement window

Verified Review

Needed a window replacing urgently as ours had been broken, they were the only company that responded quickly, and turned the job round in quick time for us, great job carried out, really polite lads, left a tidy job.

Location: WN5
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

To fit a new front door and new french doors

Verified Review

From the moment I rang ro ask for a quote I cannot find fault with anything. They are very reliable, reasonable, polite, hard working and they cleaned up after themselves and keot me updated on my order. The doors bave been fitted well and I am very happy with them. I will definitely use again and recommend.

Location: WN2
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

New kitchen window

Verified Review

Very helpful. Arrived bang on time. Very courteous

Location: Bolton
Reviewed in: February 2021
8.5

New Front Door Fitted

Door arrived 2-3 weeks later than expected and was not to the exact specification we ordered but the two lads who came to fit it were both very polite and did a great job. Inside of the house was left immaculate but a bit of debris and a couple of screws outside which wasn't a big deal. Would happily recommend.

Location: Bolton
Reviewed in: June 2021
3.25

Entrance Porch Doors.

Verified Review

If you want a Double Glazing that lets water in, doesn’t fit correctly, and poor quality, choose A&P Windows. Their ten year guarantee, expect to be charged if they need to come out. Also, included, if you ask for the job to be replaced or taken out, because of incredibly poor workmanship and product, (fading colour on plastic, leaks, name but two issues), then A&P is the company for you to waste your hard earned money on. One plus, they are courteous, especially before you part with your hard earned money. Also ask what federation they belong to, if you need to independently complain. NONE

Location: WA9
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Replacing failed double glazing windows

Verified Review

Excellent service. Work completed quickly and carefully. Workmen polite and helpful.

Location: WN6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Two new windows, outside black, inside white.

Verified Review

Very nice windows, well fitted. Any damage on removal of the old windows was repaired. Took longer to make than I imagined but the quality is superb and I've never bought windows before so I can't really judge. Would definitely use again.

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New front door supplied and fitted

Verified Review

Extremely helpful, very happy with work carried out .

Location: Warrington
Reviewed in: February 2021